Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from Chicago,  Mar 12, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. She's 4 1/2 and had outgrown her smaller car seat. She loves it! She sits up straight and has her own cupholder -- and one for her sister too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, it was a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booster Seat for Nana's Car!
 from Denair, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

After 3 years of sharing a carseat with my daughter (back and forth, in and out, heavy, bulky, what a pain), my granddaughter finally grew in size and weight to be able to have a booster seat. So, this Nana decided to purchase one for my car. It's a really cute design and fits perfectly in my vehicle, where it will have a permanent home until my granddaughter grows out of it. She feels like such a big girl being able to climb up into it and buckle herself in (with a little help from Nana). We took a long trip this past weekend and the pads along side her head were just perfect for napping. I recommend this booster seat for little girls that can handle a bit more freedom of movement (the shoulder/lap belt allows her a bit more freedom than an infant or toddler harness in a carseat).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the BIG Kids
 from Mississippi,  Nov 28, 2012

These are great car seats and we buy them from Overstock by the pallet as they are used in commercial transportation of children. This car seat is a keeper, the material cleans up and can handle hundreds of sanitizations after use which is exactly what we need. This car seat is for the bigger kids or should I say large babbies and that seems to be more and more frequent to have 8 MO that weigh 50 pounds. The average user should have to problems with this seat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booster Car Seat
 from Oviedo, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

my grandbaby loved it, she loved the hearts on the back and climbed right into it. So glad I purchased this new instead of used.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very well made and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from SD,  Oct 21, 2014

Can't go wrong with this seat, on both sides of seat are cup holder and snack holders.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler booster seat
 from Indiana,  Oct 15, 2014

I bought two of these since price was so good. One for my car and one for my son's car. I was disappointed at how flimsy the molded plastic seemed to be. Although, when placed in the car it appears to fit snuggly, and the safety ratings seemed to be good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good seller
 from Madison WI,  Aug 23, 2014

I like the product and my daughter too , the only thing is it did not have the light that they say it has.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we wanted!!!
 from houston,texas,  Apr 30, 2014

Perfect!! My daughter loved her big girl seat. She liked the fact that their were two cup and snack holders that you could pull out. She love the design, not too babyish looking. she feels more independent and grown up in her seat and still has the proper position and support that she needs the picture represent the item well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 28, 2014

My five year daughter really loves this booster!! It is a really great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, safe, comfortable
 from Minnesota,  Oct 5, 2013

The booster was very easy to put together. The cushions and padding are nice, fabric is of good quality. Overall, very good product for the price. Meets all government safety standards. The seat belt holder at the shoulder is nice and easy for my 4 year old to use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Kid Booster
 from phoenix, az,  Sep 27, 2012

Nice booster, dark color looks clean, hearts add feminine touch for girls. Love that it matches my black leather interior.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect "big girl" carseat
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2012

This booster seat got high marks from the highway safety div and my grandaughter ( 4) fits well in it and of course LOVES the hearts! Was a good option for us after she outgrew her harness type carseat .

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from North Dakota,  May 9, 2012

My daughter loves her Big Girl car seat. It is very comfortable and easier to move from one vehicle to another

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top