Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Car Seat for the Money
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 2, 2012

Great Car Seat for the money! Bought the Pink and the Blue for my 4 year old boy/girl twins. Slim fit works great in my Corolla! Excellent Value. Highly Recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal. Can't beat the price.
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

Happy with my purchase. Great buy for the price. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good price and function for a Nana. Doesn't look very comfortable for long trips though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought this carseat for my 4 year old to use when he rides in the car with my sister. Its better than no car seat at all! I am very happy with the product and quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Booster Seat
 from Key West, FL,  Apr 19, 2013

This is a great booster seat. It is a very simple design, which is exactly what I was looking for. Plus, my son was very happy that it came in his favorite color, blue. No complaints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was free of any manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenflo AMP high back Booster car seat
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

We bought 2 car seats because of our grandkids visiting from out of state. They fit the children just right, ages 2 and 4. We will keep them since we have other young grand kids in the area. The sizes will last for a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenflo High Back Booster
 from ND,  Apr 3, 2013

The product is good quality for the PRICE: remember, you get what you pay for. Switched from a Graco Nautilus to this seat & my son likes it so far. The Nautilus is a very solid seat but is also expensive. Needing the Nautilus for our younger son, we opted for this seat due to it's converting capabilities. It is only used in my husband's pickup for the rare ride once per week. Would not recommend for LONG travels. Car seat is well made & my 3 year old fits in it well. The lap belt slides into a groove for easy placement on child which is convenient. Overall it's a good seat, no denying that!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flex's a lot but OK quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd one, and still a great product!
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

Bought this as a replacement to one that was in an accident(child was not in the car, thankfully). We have one as well in our other car. Perfect for my 3 1/2 year old son, who is quite tall. I like that it can be converted to a backless booster.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product easy to assemble and exactly as pictured!!
 from Lehigh Valley, Pa,  Mar 29, 2013

Love this booster seat and had a hard time finding it in this color, Me and my son BOTH love it and he is very excited to finally be sitting in a booster. I also love that the back can come off and that the padding is easily removed for cleaning. It is also very easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product, quality is as expected and as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great booster
 from Falls Church, VA,  Mar 19, 2013

This booster is safe and good looking as well. It's been great to have this for additional kids driving in the car.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carseat.
 from Brooklyn ny,  Feb 6, 2013

Great carseat and very reasonable priced.My son loves it .The colors are nice also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great car seat
 from brookville, pa,  Feb 1, 2013

i love evenflo's car seats. we had/have 1 big kid sport high back booster, 1 graco backless turbo booster, and the pink amp just like this. my daughter needed a car seat for grandma's car and she chose the blue color. the seat is put together in 5 minutes, igoes in and out easy, and the back slides up and down so the seat can be be used for my 2 girls (3 and 5 years old). the arm rests on the evenflo boosters are the highest of all the boosters on the market and the seat is bigger than the others too. the cup holders are cool in that they have elastic hold any shape cup unlike graco's circle cup holder that slide in and out. overall, another great evenflo car seat for a wonderful price

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my sister cam to town to visit with my twin nephews and it was too much luggage to bring their booster seats with them so I looked into renting them with the rental car. It was actually cheaper to buy these than to rent them (and I even got $25 bucks back or selling them to a children's second hand store after we used them for five days). I would not recommend these for everyday. they do not seem as durable or reliable as other high back booster I've seen. If you can, spend a little more and get something that is very secure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for five year old
 from Franklin,Ma,  Jan 21, 2013

I purchased for my five year old granddaughter. She loves it as do we. Thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Car Seat Great Price
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

Great car seat at a great price. Light weight enough to be portable but sturdy enough to be safe. Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enenflo Car Seat
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 31, 2012

Good product at a great cost. I would recommend to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Seat
 from Indiana,  Aug 10, 2012

I have enjoyed this car seat for my grandson and I can count on it working for him everytime.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has great quality and was easy to put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top