Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Ca,  Nov 16, 2013

Very nice bench. I put inside my closet. I use the storage bins for socks and tights. It's nice to sit down while I'm getting dressed. I also use it to step up and reach high items in the closet. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 24, 2016

Great storage, pleading to the eye

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Mar 5, 2016

We use this at our entryway to take on and off our shoes and store winter gloves in the baskets. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality and look
 Jan 9, 2016

Not useful for child's room. Edges are sharp and screws are exposed. Super cheap look and feel. Do not like at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 Jan 7, 2016

I know this is usually used for a kids room, but it has worked nicely in my sitting room with storage to reduce clutter in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FJHerrera.
 Nov 18, 2015

my kid now have a place for his toys...nice piece to set under his bedroom' window...easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench with storage!
 Nov 17, 2015

This was perfect for our living room as a storage unit and bench for our two toddlers. Our living space went from a toy zone to a nicely decorated living room with toys hidden away. We are very pleased with this. Our two kiddos like to climb on it of course but because it is padded and fairly low in height no one has gotten hurt! Perfect for what we were looking for and great quality! Easy to put together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could use some upgrades
 Nov 3, 2015

The seat doesnt attach, it just kind of sits on top, so my toddler takes it off constantly. The bins are not sturdy, but i guess those type never are. it does serve its purpose and looks nice otherwise. Its a bit low to the ground also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 22, 2015

Beautiful gift for any reason

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little bit too small
 Aug 11, 2015

It looks nice except the drawer is too small that I can only store couples of towers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 Jun 11, 2015

Nice bench, hold small toys or stuffed animals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed storage foot board
 Apr 21, 2015

Essy to assemble and durable. Was happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KIds Play Area in a Great Room
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 7, 2014

My 4 year old granddaughter keeps her coloring books and colors, her my little pony collection and Disney collection in these. Perfect organizer for her play area in our great room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kid"s Storage Bench
 from Fairhope, AL, USA,  May 20, 2014

This is one of my best purchases. It was fairly easy to assemble and it holds a lot of kid's toys that don't fit on shelves, My 1 year old can open the bids so it's good for all ages,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's toy box
 from Searcy, Arkansas,  Jan 5, 2014

It is a good bench and pallet for children. They love the drawers that pull out with their legos, puzzles' etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a kids room
 from Louisville, Ky,  Nov 10, 2013

Perfect size for kids. Durable also. Looks nice in my sons's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2013

it only cost $98.00... the storage boxes are a nice size... I use it under a window for my cats to sit on so it's good enough for that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was worth the price... average quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? you weren't able to put together according to the instructions, holes didn't always math up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from NWMo,  Feb 26, 2013

good for the cost...satisfied ...wished it was a little taller but works for our entry as people come and go and remove their shoes..

  • How accurate was the sizing? good - didn't realize height was not taller, I measured and thought it seemed it would be higher than it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good/average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable for my baby's room
 from Plymouth, MN,  Jan 5, 2013

This easy to assamble product looks very nice on my kid's room, so we have an fair space for seating and storage there.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just it has little details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Sacramento, California,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a good value for the price. Pretty attractive. I would buy it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought