Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
KIds Play Area in a Great Room
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 7, 2014

My 4 year old granddaughter keeps her coloring books and colors, her my little pony collection and Disney collection in these. Perfect organizer for her play area in our great room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kid"s Storage Bench
 from Fairhope, AL, USA,  May 20, 2014

This is one of my best purchases. It was fairly easy to assemble and it holds a lot of kid's toys that don't fit on shelves, My 1 year old can open the bids so it's good for all ages,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's toy box
 from Searcy, Arkansas,  Jan 5, 2014

It is a good bench and pallet for children. They love the drawers that pull out with their legos, puzzles' etc

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Ca,  Nov 16, 2013

Very nice bench. I put inside my closet. I use the storage bins for socks and tights. It's nice to sit down while I'm getting dressed. I also use it to step up and reach high items in the closet. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a kids room
 from Louisville, Ky,  Nov 10, 2013

Perfect size for kids. Durable also. Looks nice in my sons's room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2013

it only cost $98.00... the storage boxes are a nice size... I use it under a window for my cats to sit on so it's good enough for that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was worth the price... average quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? you weren't able to put together according to the instructions, holes didn't always math up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from NWMo,  Feb 26, 2013

good for the cost...satisfied ...wished it was a little taller but works for our entry as people come and go and remove their shoes..

  • How accurate was the sizing? good - didn't realize height was not taller, I measured and thought it seemed it would be higher than it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good/average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable for my baby's room
 from Plymouth, MN,  Jan 5, 2013

This easy to assamble product looks very nice on my kid's room, so we have an fair space for seating and storage there.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just it has little details
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Sacramento, California,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a good value for the price. Pretty attractive. I would buy it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Kids Storage
 from Chicago, illinois,  Nov 16, 2012

Great product for a child's room - but honestly it could be used for anyone's room I like it and so does my grandchild. It's just the right size for him to put his things away in. A good purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price - it's for a kid so you don't want to invest too much in a storage bin. It's perfect quality for a child
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bench
 from GA,  Sep 15, 2012

i bought the bench for my son room; it's look great there; my son love it becuse he can sit and put something there too.it's amazing and i ordered other for my daughter in pink color because she want one too

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is perfect for my baby's things
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is not too bad but not the best product too is fine according to the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i received it good everything was fine and it was in good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleased with the bench .
 from Merritt Island, Fla,  Aug 11, 2012

This was not as easy to put together as other items I have purchased from you. They need to mark each item with the letter it is suppose to be. So many pieces were so alike it was hard to pick out the correct pieces to put together

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For th price quality O>K>
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seats and storage
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 4, 2012

Bery good use of space in my sewing room, dual gsunction seat and pattern storage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage bench!
 from new philadelphia, ohio,  May 15, 2012

I love this storage bench! It looks really nice, and I am able to hide a lot of my daughter's toys in it. We have it in our family room, so it provides us extra storage and extra seating!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful bench
 from Iowa,  Apr 25, 2012

My husband had to redrill one hole when putting hte bench together. It is holding up by our front door, nice to hide the shoes in and people have been sitting on it alot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Danville, CA,  Apr 19, 2012

This is the perfect size for my children. Most of the benches available are too high for a child to sit on and put on her shoes, but this one is exactly the right height. I needed something that they could both use at the same time, so this is perfect. It was expensive for the quality, especially since the drawer bottoms are so flimsy that you can't put anything more than a couple of pounds in there. I put it in my garage, so I didn't need the faux leather cushion and espresso look. Plain white would have been fine. The other option (pink) was too much for my girls at this age.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was exactly the size that I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushion looks good but feels really cheap. The drawer bottoms are flimsy, so you can't put anything substantial in them.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were tears in the cushion vinyl and big scratches in the back panel when I unpacked the bench, but it wasn't worth complaining out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 17, 2012

it came broken inside, and instead of returning it, we glued the broken piece.This is very cheap piece and more for looks than for use, it does look cute in kids hallway though. Not sure how long it will last but that is what I get for not willing to spend more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage bench
 from California,  Apr 12, 2012

Very nice little storage bench! We use it as a shoe bench at the entrance. It looks perfect. The color also matches really well with our wall color. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product was shipped quickly and well packaged. Easy to put together. small defect with one part, contacted the manufacturer as per written instructions and received replacement part within couple of days. Perfect toy box for my grandchild. Child can easily access toys without concern of hinges, or heavy drawers. seat cushion on top is a plus for baby learning to walk as chin hits cushioned top on any tumbles i did add 2 corner protector to the front two corner for extra safety

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? small defect that was immediately resolved by manufacturer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Llittle Bench
 from New York, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a great little storage bench. I put it in my kids room and while its low enough for them to reach its also attractive enough to be seen in an adults room. It was easy to put together although a piece did break off but it is still very sturdy even with two kids jumping on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and attractive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kids' Espresso Finish Toy Box
Sale $116.09
Was $128.99
Compare $190.91
Save 39%
(20)
Wooden Cherry Storage Cabinet with Baskets
Sale $93.58
Was $103.98
Compare $169.65
Save 45%
(29)
White Kid's Storage Bench with Pink Bins
Sale $86.39
Was $95.99
Compare $149.94
Save 42%
(13)
Badger Basket Espresso Storage Cubby with Baskets
Sale $84.59
Was $93.99
Compare $174.00
Save 51%
(12)
KidKraft Nantucket Storage Bench
Today $120.99
Compare $266.55
Save 55%
Back to top