Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pack and Play at the right price
 from CA,  Nov 7, 2012

I had this on my baby registry, until I found it on here for about 1/3 the cost. Exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy and simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maryland,  Aug 21, 2012

I was so excited to receive, Using for my granddaugher stays at my home. I love this product, the night light and sound/song player is loved by my granddaughter as well. The mobile, not so much. It is very slow turning around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from midland texas,  Jul 20, 2012

was very impressed with the quality very easy to assemble the only thing that i would say is that the changing table doesnt seem that sturdy. but overall great purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vidor Tx,  May 30, 2012

I really like the playyard, I bought it because it matches my car seat and stroller. I love everything about it. I do have one thing they need to improve on and its the Mobile...It doesnt turn very fast...Thats the only thing I didnt like about the playyard...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute playard!!
 from Wyoming,  Apr 17, 2012

I am very satisfied with this playard by Eddie Bauer!! It was very easy to assemble. The colors are great (browns and pinks). The clip-on sounds, vibration, and nightlight is a great feature (batteries are not included). I also purchased the matching Eddie Bauer Travel System and I love all them. I would recommend to a friend because I am very happy with my purchases! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Play Yard :)
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jun 8, 2011

I have an 11th month old and we are going on vacation soon. I wanted a play yard for her to sleep in instead of having to use a yucky public crib. I also bought a mini mattress from overstock that fits PERFECTLY into the play yard. The play yard is easy to put together and i absoultely love it. It even comes with a cute carrying case. The only things I didnt like and this is only because I dont need them was the changing table and mobile that came with it, I also have no where to store them. I would recommend this to anyone :)

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 26, 2011

This product was excellent. It was exactly as expected (size, color, ease of use) and my little one loves it!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Madison, WI,  May 10, 2011

I broke my own rule about not buying anything pink for the new baby -- what if the next one is a boy? But this was too cute to pass up. The pink is pretty subtle, mostly on the dust ruffle. I added a thicker mini-crib mattress (also from Overstock) so it could be used as a real crib at grandma's -- the mattress works at both heights. It folds up more easily than expected, the wheels work great, the changing table is remarkably sturdy. The sound/vibration/light attachment allows a lot of adjustment in volume, song, brightness, etc., which is a big plus compared to others I've tried which have two levels: on and off. The bear mobile turns VERY slowly -- that's my only criticism, but it wouldn't change my mind about the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought