Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from Florida,  Feb 16, 2011

I purchased this travel system for my baby girl. I have been using it for 4 months. Its very nice! I love the fabric. Its nice for a girl or boy. I had some trouble with the harness in the car seat for a while. It may have been that I am a new mom. I think that its much easier now. The stroller has a compartment for your keys/cell phone and or sunglasses. I love that it has to cup holders up top and one for the baby. It also folds up to you when you are ready to pack it in your car. I think it is such a nice feature (and one of the big reasons that I picked this one). I love the one button fold up and think it is a back saver. My baby is comfortable in the car seat and I feel she is safe. This is a great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Travel System
 from Weed, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

This was the best deal on the internet for this travel system. I wanted a gender-neutral, middle of the road quality travel system. I love the look, but both the stroller and the carseat are on the heavy side. The stroller folds up really easy, but takes up a lot of room in the trunk of my compact sedan. The stroller is also a little difficult to steer using just one hand. I love the fact that the tray is removable and the seat can fully recline for naptime. The flap in the front also folds up and snaps to keep newborns legs and feet protected, and any items from falling out. I have used this system practically every day for 4 months now and have had no problems or defects. Just wish it wasn't so heavy. Would definitely recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My niece loves it and the baby loves to go "Quading" in it. Great for the active young parents with a truck and outdoor activities....

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Warren, Michigan,  Oct 3, 2012

Not to bad it looks great and it folds up and down perfectly. I gave it 3 stars be because the seat for the stroller is not really padded its hard, you would think for the money that you pay for this it would of been padded a little bit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase as gift.
 from MN,  Aug 8, 2012

I purchase this as a gift. It take a little longer than expected to arrive (over 10 days). I didn't get to inspect it but as far as I know seems like high quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice travel system
 from Covington, LA,  Aug 1, 2012

I just received this Eddie Bauer Travel System from Overstock and am very pleased with the purchase. I bought it for my daughter and although the baby isn't due until the end of the year, I looked at everything to be sure there were no cracks in the plastic trays, etc. I love the color and the quality of the set. I know she will be happy with it. Eddie Bauer has always been a very reliable product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good qualityl
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was exactly what my grandaughter needed for baby
 from South carolina,  Jun 14, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my great grandchild who is due soon. my granddaughter said it was exactly what she needed and wanted. She was very happy with color scheme.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. always pleased with this brand
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from NY,  Jun 13, 2012

Great travel system for the price. The car seat base installs pretty easy. The car seat locks in well and feels sturdy. The stroller assembled easily. I really like how easy the stroller folder up into your hand rather than onto the floor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller System
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 24, 2012

The price was great and Mom was happy so I'm satisfied

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks nice baby isn't here yet so don't really know
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Yuma, AZ,  Mar 21, 2012

Fast delivery, perfect condition, easy to put together. I love how it looks and even though baby isn't here yet, I took it for a stroll around the street and love pushing it! The only thing I can say is it is a little heavy, but I don't really mind with all that it does have to offer. The seat was easy to install in car, but glad we have an suv cause I don't know how it would fit with the seats being any closer. (the infant seat touches the front seat so they can go very far back) Can't wait to see my baby in it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is exactly what i wanted
 from Alamosa Co,  Mar 7, 2012

Love it not heavy at all and small just what i wanted :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had this before, had to get another
 from Pa,  Feb 16, 2012

Used this car seat and stroller with my first child 2 years ago and loved it so much I had to get it again. It's neutral for either gender. The only negative is it is a little big and heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second time around
 from sac, ca,  Feb 11, 2012

We gave our daughter a Eddie Bauer stroller 7 yrs ago so since she was so happy with her's. We wanted to get the same happiest to our son and his wife they are really happy with it as well!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer stroller
 from texas,  Feb 8, 2012

Fast delivery and great price. Great condition. Overall great product. I'd recommend

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

The only issue is that it is very heavy, but besides that I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock price much better than in the stores!
 from Richmond, Texas,  Nov 22, 2011

Nice stroller and car seat to bring the baby home from the hospital in. Pretty easy to click the car seat in... like a puzzle piece.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, built well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this stroller!
 from Virginia,  Sep 15, 2011

After looking at every web site I could find, we decided on this travel system. The color is gender neutral, and the fabric is so nice. I love the fact that the canopy on the stroller meets with the one on the carseat to shield baby from weather. It also has a peek hole to check on baby while canopy is open. The stroller is easy to fold. Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric is soft and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
precious
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 17, 2011

This is an unisex system. Very nice/precious system/sturdy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Travel System...LOVE IT!!!!!
 from Vandalia IL,  Jul 8, 2011

Overall Love it!! Was a little worried once I recieved it because the box was damaged and been wet but thankfully the product itself was not damaged

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Apr 1, 2011

This was a gift given to my daughter, she loved everythng about it, Color, Style and the quality of the stroller and carseat!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top