Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Travel System is perfect!
 from Virginia,  Mar 7, 2013

I ordered this travel system for my new baby girl. It was easy to assemble and well made. I love the pattern and color. A must have!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel System
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Aug 28, 2012

I read so many reviews on different travel systems and we ultimately decided on the Adventurer Sport Travel System in Michelle. I am so happy with our purchase. My daughter is now 11 weeks old and I have no complaints. We have taken a 900 mile road trip and the travel system held up wonderfully. We use the stroller on all sorts of terrain and it does quite well. I love the fabric combination, it matches our nursery (not that that matters but it's nice that it does) but it's not too girly. I've really gotten the hang of folding the stroller and unfolding it with one hand. I can also load it into my trunk one handed as well. One thing I would've liked for it to have is a pocket on the back of the stroller. My mother is making one for us so I'll take care of that myself. My husband even comments on how much he likes the stroller, so I'm really happy we got this one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth Ride
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

Smooth ride for baby, easy to handle, easy to care for & clean. Get a lot of compliments on travel system. Easy to assemble...only compliant is stroller is hard to open/close....must slide then click to open/close.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this stroller and car seat. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in the market for buying a car seat/ stroller combination.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Eddie Bauer Car Seat and Stoller
 from Vidor Tx,  Apr 27, 2012

Received the car seat and stoller pretty fast. Great price! Excellant quality!! Love it for my baby girl and it looks comfortable for her when she gets here!! Fabric is very pretty!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 from Lancaster,california,  Jan 5, 2012

great product.. Carseat was comfortable for newborn with good patting..the stroller was a bit bulky but manageable.. loved the way the stroller glides smoothly.. i thought the pattern was pink but is more of a peachy color, i still liked it though.. over all im very happy with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the stroller is a little bulky but manageable..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.. well built and comfortable..the carseat is well patted for newborns comfort.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Produt!
 from Washington DC,  Oct 18, 2011

The Eddie Bauer Adventurer Sport travel system is magnificent, it's very safe and comfortable for a new mother like myself to travel with. It also a comfortable system for my child. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel system and easy to put together!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 12, 2011

The product was exactly what I wanted and it says it is. The installation was fairly easy (19 year old girl put together took 10-15 min.) There were no damages to the box nor the product. Only complaint is the time it took to get the product. Shipping was estimated 5-10 busness days I order on Sept. 30 the prodcut didn't ship till Oct. 6 and I received the product on Oct. 11. Don't know processing the order took so long. Other than the longer than expected shipping timeline the product is great and would recommend this product and website to a friend. The price of the stoller and car seat is about $40 cheaper than in store and only $2.95 shipping you can't beat that !!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is constructed very well and is very sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Winchester, Maine,  Sep 8, 2011

Very nice! Bought this for my newborn :) and absolutely love it, very light and efficient and definitely is not something I'd be ashamed to push around the neighborhood. Wheels are smooth and do not creak, and price is very reasonable. Would purchase from this store again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought this system for my daughter and had it shipped to her. We saw her last weekend and the stroller and car seat are very sturdy, and quite attractive. We contemplated on many different ones, and we feel we got the best deal on a very upscale product. We are very happywith this purchase!! There was little or no assembly and the product arrived very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 23, 2011

We are very happy with our car seat stroller combo. It was a baby shower gift, and we didn't know to look for it online. So we got a very late start. We were very excited to find the proper make and model at overstock, and ordered it right away. We received the package the day before the shower and everyone loves it! Thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stroller
 from sebring, fl,  Mar 22, 2011

Purchased stroller for our upcoming grandchild. Super fast delivery; 1 week. Easy to assemble even for a Grandmother to put together, nice quality, lrg. tires, good color scheme, plenty of shade for the child, bonus is all the extras u can purchase (i.e., rain guard, mosquito netting, etc.). Handles and turns well, a little on the heavy side to pick up but easy to close w/one hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top