Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect except for the lap latches
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought this travel system to use with my son and I love it!! The color is just beautiful and exactly as shown in the picture. The car seat is soft and plush and my son seems very comfortable in it. The car seat base fits very well and securely in my Chrysler 300 while still allowing room for my 3-year old's car seat. The car seat is lighter than another one i tried and snaps easily in and out of the base. The stroller folds and unfolds easily with one hand, which was a must for me, and locks while in the folded position which makes it easier to load and unload the stroller into the trunk of my car. I really like that the stroller also has a 5-point harness as does the car seat. My only complaint about this system is that the lap/crotch latch is two parts that must be held together and inserted simultaneously to secure, which is tricky sometimes with a squirmy baby. I would have loved if instead it was two latches that one could buckle independent of eachother or if there was a way to snap the two latches together to make it easier to secure. This is the only reason I didnt give it 5 stars, otherwise I am very happy with this system.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sufficiently accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You So Much
 from Houston Tx,  Nov 12, 2012

This item was the best thing I could have given to my wife, she was so shocked And happy about this item that she started crying but I would like to say thank you to overstock for making me look so good for getting this gift for my wife thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Best Quality Ever
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby carry
 from Grimes, Iowa,  Sep 4, 2012

LOVE THESE both very much. My first Grandchild and a gift to the Mom and Dad and they LOVE both of these and use them everyday. They are absolutely the best and so glad I bought them!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller set
 from beech bluff, tn,  Aug 18, 2012

I love my stroller & carseat! I haven't got to put it to use yet but I know I will love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport Travel System
 from Ponce de Leon, Florida,  Jun 21, 2012

This product was a baby shower gift and they absolutely loved it. She couldn't have been more pleased with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as i know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  May 14, 2012

I bought this for me so to be grandson, it is just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this travel system!!!!!
 from Jackson,ms,  Aug 24, 2011

The padding is super thick it's good quality material and worth every penny..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The padding Is supper thicker it's light weight..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice!!!
 from KENTUCKY,  Aug 11, 2011

This is a very nice set. It is worth paying the extra amount compared to graco ect...the colors are perfect and it fits in the car so well!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice set! well worth the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Travel System!
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2011

We haven't used this travel system for our baby yet, but we love it already! The padding is super thick and the pattern is beautiful. We are very excited to use it when he gets here!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, light weight, and thick padding!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought