Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, fast shipping!
 Nov 30, 2015

Great product, fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install and works great
 Nov 30, 2015

great item for the price and easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gallagherp3
 Nov 18, 2015

This gate works very well for small & medium sized dogs; buy the taller version for larger dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dog gate
 Aug 15, 2015

Very sturdy not too hard to set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Jul 26, 2015

I needed a stationary gate to keep dogs out and let my grandchild and me through without removing gate every time we go through. It fit perfectly without the extensions that were included. It opens and closes with one hand and the cost didn't break the bank!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 May 8, 2015

Easy to install and works like it is suppose to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gate
 Apr 21, 2015

Works like magic. Little one is angry but safe ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this gate!
 Apr 21, 2015

Works great at the bottom of my stairs. Easy enough for my 9 year old to open by herself to get to her room upstairs. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scuttpa
 Mar 19, 2015

Perfect for keeping grandson out of the dinning room. Very easy to install and dismantle within minutes and works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2014

Exactly what I needed. Easy to install and adjustability was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived quickly and perfect for dogs!
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

We were hassling with a baby gate that we had to step over when I found this one with a GATE at a great price! Easy to install and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Step Extra-wide Metal Walk-Thru Gate
 from Tavares, FL,  Sep 24, 2014

Love the gate! Easy to install.....nice to have the extra extensions included. Just what we needed to keep our dogs contained. Very handy to have the one hand open feature. Just remember to step up a little when going through! Would recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy open gate
 from Princeton, West Virginia,  Jul 3, 2014

This is our third gate. We have replaced our wooden gates with these nice looking metal gates. We use them to keep the dogs out of areas that we do not wish them to be. The gate is a very easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hands down best buy
 from Smoky Mountains of North Carolina,  Mar 14, 2014

I purchased an identical product from a "pet store" to keep my dog from running away and paid twice the price. I needed a second gate for the upstairs deck / stairway and thought this might be okay figuring it was a knockoff. I was pleased and surprised that, except for the branded labels, it was the exact same gate. GREAT value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gate was exactly what I was looking for.
 from Branford, CT,  Jan 15, 2014

The gate is exactly what I was looking for and works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of mind
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 30, 2013

I don't have to worry about my dogs running of to the lake. Compact, safe and secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby/Dog gates
 from Sun Prairie WI,  Jan 10, 2013

This was purchased to keep 3 German Shepards and one infant in separate areas. They can see each other but there is no fear of a doggy step on/doggy loving etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 12, 2012

Very flimsy gates. even when pressure mounted tightly my 17 lbs dog was able to push it off the wall and get out anyway!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality, very flimsy, 17 lbs dog was able to push it right off the wall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from NY,  Dec 4, 2012

easy to install, secure, have had up for almost 2 years and never have had a problem. we bought 2, one for the bottom of our stairs and one for the top of our stairs. works great in both locations

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gate is great exactly as listed in description!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2012

This is our second gate ordered and the first one was black.. We love the quality and the ease of installing the gate. A friend loved ours gave them overstock.com and they also ordered one in white. Great Buy!!! We both use the gates for our dogs!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gate exceeded the quality described..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought