Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alpena, MI,  Apr 7, 2010

I wish I would have purchased this stroller a year ago! I have 1 year old triplets and we live off the beaten path. We go for walks everyday on trails, dirt roads, and through the park. Our other stroller just wouldn't handle the rough terrain. This stroller is so easy to push! I was worried about not having front wheels that swivel, but it's actually really easy to turn. I love all the pockets and cubbies. My kids seem really comfortable too. The only bad thing is that the stroller is HUGE. There's no way it would fit in our Suburban or through doorways. If you're looking for an off-road stroller, this is definitely the way to go. I cannot believe what a bargain it was!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller for Multiples
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 2, 2010

I recieved the stroller quickly. As a mom of one year old triplets, this stroller is wonderful for us! The babies are comfortable in it and love that they all can see what is going on. The stroller even fits in our Nissan Xterra! The down side is that I cannot lift it into the car as it is very heavy...but what triple stroller isn't heavy? Thankfully, my husband has the lifting duty. It is great for walks in the neighborhood and off road adventures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Jogging Stroller
 from Winnebago, Minnesota,  Mar 24, 2010

I purchased this item in March 2010 for my 5 month old twin boys and 2 year old son. This is WONDERFUL! I actually have enough room for all the baby gear I need to haul with me and it is so easy to push with the kids in it. I did not have any problems ordering or receiving this product. Everything was intact and no rips or anything in the material. I wish the front wheels pivoted so it would turn easier, but for this price, I can live without that! Just a heads up to anyone looking at purchasing this is that it is VERY heavy when its all folded up and not rolling on its wheels, but then, I suppose its going to be heavy when you are looking at a triple stroller. However, the weight is manageable. I do like the 5 point harnesses in it and the padded shoulder straps; no kid is getting out of this thing haha. The blue is very pretty, but I wish I had the option to order the red one. Overall, I think this was a great investment for my family. Because this stroller holds such a wide range of sizes for babies/kids, we should get many years of use out of this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jog Stroller
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 7, 2010

Easy to put together Manuevers well Lots of compartments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stroller!
 from Beulah, ND,  Mar 29, 2010

After looking for months for a triple stroller, we decided one this one, mainly because the price was excellent for a jogger. Shipping was quick, and is was so easy to put together! The hand and wheel breaks just needed to be tightened, otherwise all you really had to do was snap the wheels on and we were ready to roll. Each seat reclines seperately, which is great for us(having a 2 1/2 yr old, 1 yr old, and soon to be newborn). Each seat also has two mesh pockets for snacks, cups, toys, etc. A lot of storage in the baskets under the seats, plus there are pockets behind each of the seats!! It rolls really smooth, and my kids really seem to love the nice ride! At first I was a bit shocked by how big it was, but after comparing it to a friends double jogger, it's really not that much bigger. I am definitely happy with our purchase and have already recommended it to numerous friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple stroller
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 21, 2010

This was a great deal for a triple stroller. It was easy to assemble. It easliy holds my three children (ages 4, 2, and 5 months). The canopy blocks the sun and the large compartments underneath hold lots of items. Overall, this stroller is worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVO TS Triple Jogging Stroller
 from Iowa,  Mar 19, 2010

I bought this to use around town so that our Peg Perego Triplet stayed nice for getting out in public. It is a great buy for the money! As other people have mentioned it is LARGE, but what triple stroller that is comfortable is not! It rides smoothly on all surfaces and even though it weighs 40+ lbs. without any riders it is easy to push. Picking it up is not the easy task, but that is why we bought this one to keep in the garage and our other triple to keep in the Expedition. Our girls love it and after putting all three of them in it it weighs probaly close to 120 lbs. Even then I can still push it. It will not fit through a doorway so taking it inside to many places is not an option. For $*** I am pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Stroller
 from springfield. mo,  Mar 19, 2010

Overstock had a excellent price pn this stroller in which you will not be disappointed. It is excellent quality and is easy to assemble. However, the stroller is wide to fit on the side walks and is to wide to fit through most doorways while it is opened. It is hard to carry and when closed it does not lock closed like most others strollers so carrying this stroller too and from cars it is a challenge. Also, it has great storage space. However, it might be great for places like zoos and parks with open areas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Stroller
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 18, 2010

Love it. Easy to push and plenty of storage. Sturdy fabric and metal. Heavy but at least you feel like the kiddos are safe when you put them in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 14, 2010

Be prepared for onlookers to stop and stare... this thing is large and in charge. Oh yeah and they may just stop right in front of you so good thing it's got hand breaks. It is very heavy, over sixty pounds. It is 40 inches wide so don't expect to fit through regular doorways. It does have quite a bit of storage which we love! The thing I don't like is that the front wheels are fixed - which means you have to lift them or slide them over to maneuver other than in a straight line. Again this is a great bargain so it is totally worth the hassle in our mind. We do have a double stroller that isn't fixed wheels but it was about $800. We have twin 6 month olds and a two and a half year old and everyone fits comfortably. The straps are perfect for all sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 19, 2010

This stroller is better than advertised! I am so thrilled with it, I had to share all the cool things I love! *The material is a strong, thick fabric. We chose the red/black option and it?s BEAUTIFUL. Not bright red or maroon, but in the middle somewhere near brick or dark red. You can feel the quality and I?d say, with proper care, this stroller could last many years. *I was concerned that there was no snack tray or cup holders, but there are TWO mesh pockets on either side of all 3 seats! Perfect for sippy cups and small snack bowls or baggies. *Behind each seat there is a medium/large pocket with velcro flap. Perfect for Mom?s water bottle, house keys, cell phone, etc. I can even fit my Canon 5D in one pocket for trips to the park or a friends house! *Under each seat there is a storage basket. Would be cool if it were one big basket, but there is still a ton of room down there for cargo, groceries, etc. Also good for organizing each kids? toys & books that they chose for the walk/jog. A couple downsides: *It?s HUGE. I mean really HUGE. It is a triple stroller and what do you expect, right? But you migh still be shocked by the utter size of this monster. It does NOT fit through a standard door. *The foot rests are made of plastic and say ?Do not step.? I hope they don?t bust off when a toddler excidedly runs to hop in his seat. They do fold up nearly flush with the front panel (where kids legs rest) but I wish they were more solid. I am trying to teach them, ?The foot rest stays up unless we are on a walk.? We?ll see? I plan to use the stroller as my second mini-van for everyday use. I have a 4y/o girl, 3 y/o boy, and 5 m/o girl. They all fit well in the seats. I would absoluetly recommend this stroller to a friend. With this stroller, you CAN get out of the house with three small kiddos! Don?t be defeated and stay home in your jammies!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Oregon,  Feb 10, 2010

This stroller is great! It's a bit heavy but that's to be expected with a triple stroller. It looks great and maneuvers well. I was surprised to find a triple at this price and pleased with the quality. I received it quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Jogger
 Aug 5, 2009

I bought this stroller because of the price. Anyone with triplets can tell you it is expensive and the top of the line joggers can cost over $900.00. Since I am not a runner and only wanted to use this to walk at a fast pace in the neighborhood or trails, this is perfect. It is spacious and nice looking. This stroller is easy to push and the storage is ample. I would have liked a larger sun canopy. My two complaints are there was a strong plastic odor that seems to have dissipated once being aired in the open, and a small hole in one of the seats. For the price it is a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stroller!
 from Michigan,  Jul 17, 2009

This stroller helps me get out of the house! I have a 2 yr old and 3 month old twins and now we can all go for a walk! The 2 yr old loves being in the middle seat and the twins sleep away! It would be nice to have a swivel tire on the front tire. That would be my only complaint.I LOVE this stroller!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sill worth it
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 8, 2009

The stroller is good looking and the kids liked it. However, it came in with a rip. I used it three times before I had to replace a wheel. It came off and could not be put back because the axel got stripped by the bar attaching to the wheel. It cost me $55 to fix.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple jogging stroller
 from Lancaster, CA,  Feb 14, 2008

This stroller is very heavy and bulky. When I got the stroller it was missing the nut/spring to hold the back tire so I had to call overstock and wait another week for the parts. Then when I finally got the parts it was almost impossible to attached the back tire to the stroller. It is also very hard to fold the stroller because of the weight. And some part of the stroller is rusted. No wonder it was cheap, like the saying says you get what you for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from tucson, AZ,  Jul 24, 2007

this stroller is great. our three boys think it's like being in a rocket. it has more than adequate storage and stores flat. if you have a problem getting the joints to latch upon setup, remember to unsnap the center material- it will then go into place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller for the price
 from Outstate MN,  Jul 24, 2007

I am soooo glad that I found this stroller. I have 20 month old twins and also watch another child 6 months older than mine. I want and need to be able to go for walks during the day and this stroller is great. I looked all over for a triple jogging stroller and most were between $700 - $1500. This one is sturdy, made of steel (does make it heavy), and is so smooth and easy to push. The only thing I wish it had was swivel wheels in the front. The wheels need to be put on right or the stroller will not go straight. Overall a fantastic find for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Foundations LX3 3-Passenger Stroller
Add to cart to see special price
Cotton Tale Lizzie Decorator Lamp
Sale $35.49
Was $39.43
Compare $81.13
Save 56%
(5)
Cotton Tale Lizzie Window Valance
Sale $22.49
Was $24.99
Compare $43.99
Save 49%
(7)
Disney Saunter Luxe Travel System in Bambi
Today $174.99
Compare $307.37
Save 43%
Back to top