Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great car seat
 Jul 17, 2016

Nice color and fits perfect in jeep compass 3 across

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jul 14, 2016

The best car seat. Own four of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best car seat of all times
 Mar 23, 2016

Amazing buy. Easy insulation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A safe and pretty car seat
 Oct 8, 2015

I love that my baby will be able to rear face in this seat well beyond 2 years old. I also love the purple color for my sweet girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST car seat
 Oct 6, 2015

We love this car seat! We got it for our second daughter after reading a million reviews on various websites. It's so sturdy you know nothing's going to happen. It's slender which is great because we have a Britax convertible seat for our first daughter and my husband still fits in the back seat with both seats! (we have a cx-9 mazda). It's nice and comfy. I love the rich purple color. We haven't spot cleaned it so I can't comment on how easy or hard that is. It's very easy to install. We've travelled with it perfectly. I trust this brand so much. I just feel like my child's very safe in it. Trust me and get this car seat! It converts to even a booster so your child will never need another car seat again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 6, 2015

We love this car seat. A lot of effort put onto safety and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this car seat
 Feb 21, 2015

This car seat is heavy, but once installed is the best thing ever. It is much easier to take our child in/out without her bumping her head and she will be rear refacing much longer (as it is made to rear face for taller heights). Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seat!
 from sarasota, fl,  Aug 29, 2014

Pros: Very sturdy Daughter very comfortable Will last very very very long time Perfect for mid size car (sonata) Easy to (un)buckle daughter Easy for 33mo old daughter to climb in/out Lots more room in backseat next to this seat! Extended rear facing Perfect for my skinny/tall daughter FAA approved Has pockets in back of seat for extra parts Cons: Very heavy (but makes it sturdy) Not that easy to set up for first time or install We've only had this seat a few weeks, so we don't have long term experience. Before this, we had a Britax marathon that I used in my car for daughter's cousin. Wow, radian is so much narrower and lower to seat! Love that for more room in backseat for passengers! We did have to get the angle adjuster (inexpensive on amazon or walmart) to gain more leg room for front passenger. Angle is adjuster is only for rear facing. This seat is not for moving from car to car due to its weight (~27lbs) but we don't do that, so it works for us. We haven't washed it yet because instructions recommend front loader washer which we don't have. Probably borrow a friends when time comes. Overall, very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this seat
 from Louisiana,  Aug 19, 2014

The color of the seat is beautiful- which can't be said for many car seats. The folding feature was especially helpful when we flew and needed to gate check it. It's heavy, but with the exception of flying, we don't plan to take it out of car. It's easy to get our daughter in and out, even in the middle of the backseat of my Honda Pilot. It's fairly easy to install once you're acquainted with all the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy carseat
 from Northern CA,  Jun 17, 2014

the Diono Radian RXT is one nice car seat! high quality, highly rated, versatile, airline approved, heavy duty. It can even be folded for transport (worn like a backpack), used as an infant seat (both rear and forward facing and can be top-tethered for either direction) and converts to a booster! The material is very soft and plush, there's several options for cup holders, the straps are easy to maneuver and I love how you ratchet pull for a tight fit. We bought this to replace our little girl's infant seat and we won't have to buy another seat as she gets older. Diono's website even has helpful videos to compliment their instruction manual. I highly recommend this car seat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 29, 2014

This is an excellent product. it fits perfectly in my vehicle. easy to install and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carseat, great price
 from Maine,  Apr 26, 2014

So happy I decided to check overstock.com for this carseat! The Diono Radian seats were sold out everywould and didn't come with *** shipping which I imagine would cost a small fortune considering it weighs close to 30lbs. Anyway overstock had it in plum and for a very low price and I ordered right away. The seat is wonderful for my 15 month old. Very comfty and I like the very open design. She also seems happier in it because she can see out the window better. Installation was easy and we had no problem adjusting the straps (which I read was a common complaint). I was worried as this was my first time purchasing from this website but the price was great, arrived in perfect condition and shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought