Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Darling!
 from AZ,  May 10, 2013

I bought this for my lil boy who is due in a couple months to help him sleep. It is absolutely darling and can't wait to use in the nursery. Cute & functional!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute.
 from Nebraska,  Jan 15, 2013

I would give this 5 stars but the box looked like it had been stepped on when it arrived. Not sure whose fault that was. The bear was fine and the baby it was given to loves it. The mom even falls asleep using it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas gift
 from Rome, GA,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought this bear to go under the familly Christmas tree for my great-nephew who will be born in February. I'm sure itr will delight his parents. I wasn't sure how practical it would be, as one is now cautioned against putting cuddly toys in a crib because of the danger of suffocation. I was pleased to find that this bear has a strap with which it can be secured to the side of the crib (inside or outside), so it can be used safely.With all the incidents of unsafe toys manufactured in China, I had some concern when I saw that this bear was made in China. In looking at similar items locally, however, all I found were also of Chinese manufacture, so I guess that's just something I'll have to hope will be ok, but it did reduce my rating from the 5 stars I would have given it to 4.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There are none that I can find
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 16, 2012

Love this bear, Puts my niece right to bed (and even me if she is laying with me!) I would very much recommend this for a gift!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Very cozy!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dex Bear
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 27, 2012

A bit larger than I expected but it's a great product. Can't wait to try it out once the baby arrives. Very soft with a cute, cuddly appearance.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product!
 from Saginaw, MI,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered this as a shower gift for an expectant relative and was very pleased with the size, softness, and sound the bear makes. Although I have not given the gift yet, I believe it will be one that is used a lot, especially when the baby is newborn. I would recommend this product to others who are looking for a special baby gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Can't recall if a size was given in description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and sounds just like a mothers womb
 from Boulder, Wy.,  Apr 20, 2011

The bear is very soft and it sounds just like the mothers womb.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review title I gave as a gift.
 from Chesapeake Beach, Md,  Apr 9, 2011

I gave this for a gift for my new grandson. Thought it might help with his sleeping problem. It sound like a good idea.

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baby shower gift.
 from California,  Apr 6, 2011

I was browsing Overstock for a first baby gift (gender a surprise) and saw this bear. It was so unique and perfect for a first time mom for a baby shower gift. It was a hit at the baby shower...everyone wanted to listen to it and wanted to know where I got it. As always, Overstock is the place to shop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Montana,  Mar 5, 2011

I purchased this item for my pregnant coworker. She was thrilled to receive it, as was her husband. They hadn't seen anything like it elsewhere, so I was glad I stumbled on it while browsing the O. Very nice quality item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bear
 Jan 10, 2011

I bought this for a shower gift, she was thrilled with it and said she had wanted one, she said it is great, so my recommendation comes from her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top