Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality product
 from California,  Aug 9, 2010

The pad has pretty much everything I was looking for, that is; no chemical smell(has it is often the case with such products), the dimensions are correct and does not shrink after washing it. Also the pad does not make my child sweat. Finally, I like the fact that the pad is made in USA :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Sep 6, 2011

This mattress pad fit the crib snuggly (as it should) & has a large band of elastic all around the bottom to keep it from slipping up. It's design is similar to an adult bed mattress pad just sized to fit a crib. The materials used are of a great quality. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from san diego,  Apr 1, 2011

I love this! Great quality and protects the mattress from any leaks! Provides good cusion for under sheet as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib mattress pad
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2012

This is the same thing that is sold in brand name stores for half the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Mar 5, 2011

This mattress pad is very soft and fits snug. I reviewed many mattress pads and I'm so happy with my decision to purchase this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful product would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib pad
 Apr 23, 2015

excellent, just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everyone recognizes the name and finding it on Overstock was great. It was dollars less than retail and shipping was quick and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice and snug fitting. launders well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from OK,  Feb 5, 2014

purchased two years ago, has done what it was advertized to do and is now on the youth bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations
 from Carson, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

Met expectations, fit well in crib. Baby seems to sleep very comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib mattress pad
 from Alabama,  Sep 21, 2013

Soft and thick, just right for the crib and easy to care for/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality! just what I was looling gor!
 from Mississippi,  Jul 31, 2013

This is a very nice mattress cover and at an excellent price. I have been looking in other stores and this is better than most I've found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crocill wsterproof crib mattress
 from online,  Jun 4, 2013

I would recommend to anyone. The mattress cover helps keep your sheets form moving, epically if you have a waterproof mattress that is slippery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly tight so it move and bunch up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have for the price
 from CA,  Apr 27, 2013

this is a great crib mattress pad for the price. Love that it has a little more cushion than most and great quality!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best on the market
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

I have purchased other mattress pads and this one is superior. I used this brand 26 years ago for my daughter and was elated to find it here for my grandson. I purchased 1 for his crib at home and after a disaster with another brand I purchased another for his crib at my house. Skip the headache of cheaper brands and BUY this one, you will be glad you did.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight fit, but turned out well
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 8, 2013

Disclaimer: I'm still pregnant so I haven't actually put a baby on it yet. After washing it per the instructions, I was pretty sure this cover would no longer fit my standard crib mattress but it stretched to JUST enough. You will definitely have to entirely remove the mattress from the crib to put it on, but that's not a deal breaker for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't as expected. Not what I hoped
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 17, 2013

I was not impressed with this mattress pad. Pretty much as soon as I opened the package and touched it, I knew I made a mistake. It was less than I had hoped for. Not cushiony or very soft. It seems the filling inside (which is minimal) can move around and soft of clump. Not what I wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very.. Too small for my crib. The pic looked like it would be bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not as expected. I'm returning mine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby bed bargain
 from Iowa,  Jan 16, 2013

Why pay big name prices on such a little item? Croscill offers an excellent waterproof crib mattress pad at a fraction of the cost of other products. The pad fits beautifully even after numerous washings and retains its soft padded feel as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought two as I'm using them for two standard sized Ikea crib mattresses that are now on toddler beds. I like to have a couple spares so I have about four mattress covers total. I've received great covers from the O before so I put a lot of faith in them. I really liked that I was patronizing an American made product, as these covers were made in the USA! However, when I needed one right away I picked up a different cover locally a one of the big box baby stores, and frankly it was way better. The Croscill covers shrink up after washing and the quilted top doesn't actually cover the entire top of the mattress. The stretchy side is ample enough that I can still get the covers on, but these just do not fit as nicely as the organic cotton, made in china, big box baby store cover I found. Ironically, the Big box store cover was about the same price as I paid for each of the covers I bought here on the O. These croscill covers are certainly better than some others out there, but it's not the best I've found in this price range.

  • How accurate was the sizing? shrinks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought