Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Missouri,  Mar 18, 2014

Great color and cute cute set for my first granddaughter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute colors
 from Arkansas,  Feb 4, 2014

I really love the color combination and PRICE here compared to other major retailers. I bought this and used a promo code and it was much cheaper than anywhere else. It looks great in our baby's room and we've gotten many compliments :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 17, 2012

This crib bedding is adorable! It's cuter in person than in pictures! I haven't actually put it in the crib yet, since we haven't put the crib together, but the bedding is soft and sweet. I'm sure it will be wonderful for our little girl when she arrives!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous find with a fabulous price!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 28, 2012

I found this bedding at a local store, and I looked online and this was almost $100.00 cheaper! I'm so excited to put it on our little baby girls bed. It's beautiful and well worth the cost for the quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I had seen in stores. I am so excited about our baby sleeping on the minky sheets.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedding set!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 26, 2012

I am very happy with the purchase of this bedding set! The colors are beautiful and pretty true to picture (I consider the pink to be close to coral). It looks lovely with the dark furniture that we purchased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I washed all the pieces before putting them to use in the crib and it seems that they will hold up well to repeated washing...the quality seems good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 16, 2012

I love the look of this in our nursery. We have neutral walls, so this set adds a little color and spice to room without having to repaint all of the walls. I wanted something that was girly but modern. This was perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits standard crib with mattress cover.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. Washed items 1 time so far with no fading or tears. That is a good sign :)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from va,  Apr 18, 2012

Love this product! Def. Fit for a Princess! !!!!!!!! !!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Georgia,  Mar 8, 2012

Exactly what I wanted and expected! Beautiful coloring!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET!
 from Florida,  Feb 14, 2012

Love how this set looks for my little girls nursery. The sheet is so soft & I love how it comes w/ a blanket instead of a quilt. The blanket is incredibly soft too. The colors are beautiful and the quality is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 20, 2011

I love this set and can't wait to get the nursery finished. I was surprised at the quality of the bedding when I recieved it. It isn't just cheap cotton, it is a heavy material that is beautiful. The colors are true to the picture. The blanket and sheet are so soft. I saw someone mention that the sheet isn't fitted, but mine does have elastic on the corners. The price is a little more than I planned on paying, but it was well worth it. Thank you Overstock!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Cheap Material like most bedding sets!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedding set is even more adorable in person.
 from Missoula, MT,  Jul 12, 2011

I can't wait to put it all together for our little one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The set is well made and looks like it will last for a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CA,  Jun 30, 2011

I was so excited to get this bed set for my new baby girl born in just 6 weeks! I originally found this set on babies R us and thought I would search to find it cheaper. Not only did I find it for 40 dollars cheaper on Overstock.com but it was free shipping and no tax! I ordered it on Wednesday and got it on Friday! I couldn't believe how fast the shipping was. The blanket is extremely soft and will for sure be my baby's favorite blanket. The sheet is the same softness as the blanket and any baby (or me) would love to sleep on it! Quality and pattern is all great! I love this set because it has some class to it and is not so baby. Everything is true to picture.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, perfect!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth the money
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Jun 23, 2011

The only downfall to the product is in the picture the color looks a little, I mean a little, different than the real thing. I would maybe get a swatch prior to ordering, or at least that is what I did, for painting purposes. The sheet is awesome, I would love to have one myself. It is so soft, as with the blanket that comes with the set. This blanket is not your typical comforter that is hard and big and bulky, it is an actual blanket you could use as a tummy time blanket or a stroller or car seat cover. I also ordered two of the valences and hung them on cafe rods, super cute. You do have to tie them around whatever rod you have so you could go smaller or larger in diameter. I also ordered the hamper. All in all very cute set, definetly would order from overstock again, best service and best price!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, everything fits perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from lake elsinore, ca,  Jun 11, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and cute this bedding set was! The different fabrics are so cute, made of quality material and sewn very well. Well worth the price! The blanket and sheet were so soft, with a minky feel....my baby will be very comfy:) I got the matching pillows and valance and would like to get the hamper as well. Can't wait to put the nursery together!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? well made, quality materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Iowa,  Jun 10, 2011

This bedding set was a little pricey for our budget, but I fell in love with it immediately. I absolutely love it! The colors are true like others mentioned and the coverlet is super soft. The only thing I was mildly disappointed about was the sheet is not fitted--it's more of a blanket and just smaller than the coverlet. I was hoping I would have the whole set and wouldn't have to buy any extra pieces like the fitted sheet. Overall, I'm satisified.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Not sure yet--just received today
  • How is the quality of the product? Soft material, seems sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Purchase
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 4, 2010

The colors are very true to the picture. A nice mixture of brown and pink. The blanket and sheet the come with it are EXTREMELY soft and heavy. May need lighter weight if you live somewhere very warm. Bumpers ran a littler larger than the sides of the crib so it was tricky getting them tied. Adds a lot of charm to our vintage/french country nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!!
 from Arkansas,  Aug 21, 2010

I absolutely love this bedding set!! The color looks just like the picture!! The fabric is very good quality and the crib sheet and blanket are super soft! I am so happy with this set!! You will not be disappointed with this! And as always, can't go wrong with $2.95 shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so perfect
 from NY,NY,  Aug 14, 2010

I received this beddng for my new baby's nursery. The rasberry color is perfect and so much better with the chocolate polka dots than typical light pink.. The hamper is perfect and the blanket is beautiful. I cant' say how much I adore this set.. Its simply perfect for a princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought