For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Baby Bedding
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Dec 21, 2012

This bedding is beautiful & of great quality. If you follow the washing instructions you should not have any issues. We just washed/dried ours and it looks the exact same. It has great colors and designs for my baby girl. It's not the typical baby girl bedding, its very modern and I think it's something that she can grow into the next couple years. Overstock had the best prices on this.... like $20-$30 cheaper!! It shipped fast and I got in earlier that it stated. Very happy with this item!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding set!!
 from CA,  Oct 4, 2012

Just received this bedding set and I love it. Colors are bright & vibrant even after washing. No fading here like previous posted. If u follow washing directions I don't think u would have a problem. I washed each piece separately, cold water, delicate cycle with baby detergent and laid out to dry... Still looks brand new. Material is good quality. Bumper comes in 4 pieces not 1 continuous piece but that's still fine with me. Comforter isn't as big as I thought it would be, its not long enough to fully cover the mattress from end to end, but I still like it very much and would recommend for your baby girl!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infant bedding
 from Central Texas,  Jul 10, 2012

Excellent - just what my daughter wanted to complete her nursery theme and at a GREAT PRICE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute!
 from fort smith, ar,  May 22, 2012

it is so cute and is easy to match with things.all my friends love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it a lot
 from Houston,Texas,  Mar 29, 2012

The bedding set was a gift to my sister. She loves it very much. The black and white pattern seem to have caught the eye of the baby too :-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Tale Poppy 4-piece Crib Bedding Set
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 20, 2011

this crib set was purchased for an expected granddaughter in Dec. The parents loved the set, and have planned their nurser and colours around this set. With huge pink and green flowers on the walls. Together it will provide a room she can grow with! And I am going to purchase the mobile shortly as well. We were pleased with our order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the quality!
 from KY,  Aug 30, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! I love it. It is bright and beautiful. I would recommend this bedding. It is superior quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality if very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Rison, AR,  Jun 3, 2011

Absolutely everything I thought it would be! Vivid colors and very hip. Has lots or great patterns and colors which aren't depicted well in the picture but a great surprise!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pretty cheap quality
 from Columbus, OH,  May 13, 2011

I am absolutely disappointed. I received the product on time and was initially impressed by how lovely it was, though it is more black & white than gray as seen in the picture. However after washing it once, following their instructions, before using it in the crib, it faded. I mean it is completely washed out like i have had it for years or its been laying in the sun for decades. I am beyond appalled and plan on returning it immediately. I wonder if the others who gave it such good reviews haven't washed theirs yet?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from CA,  Apr 19, 2011

SO beautiful!! Good quality and colors!!! LOVE IT fits the nursery perfect!! Will buy the rest of the collection.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The bedding took almost 2 weeks to be delivered. I kept getting the run around about why I had not received it yet. The bedding is pretty and bright. It all appears to be good quality other than the quilt. It did not wash up very well. I would expect for the price that it ALL would wash up well. In the picture it looks like there is gray in the bedding. It is actually black and white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Mom of 3 in Texas,  Jul 20, 2010

It arrived when expected. Beautiful, UNIQUE bedding. Can't wait to paint our daughter's room to match!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from OKC, OK,  Apr 10, 2010

So happy with this crib bedding set, I also got several of the accessories. The colors are brighter than they look in the pictures, which made me happy. It arrived in less than a week from ordering it, and it was much cheaper than anywhere else I found it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Bedding Set
 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2009

Wonderful set! High quality product for the money. I have never been disappointed with purchases made through Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Southern CA,  Oct 1, 2009

The picture does not do this set justice. I ordered it for a friend of my daughters and was not that impressed with the picture. When it arrived I was amazed; the colors are vibrant and it's beautifully made. I highly recommend this product.This is my first purchase from overstock and there will be many more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Set!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2009

I loved this set! The pink and green were much more vibrant than I expected and the different fabrics had different textures. I get so many compliments on the nursery! Everyone says it is very chic because it doesn't have your typical pastels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top