Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 17, 2012

The material is soft & the quilt has wonderful texture on it. My son loves to rub the different patterns on his quilt during his playtime. It is a great theme for his room - it took me 6 months(after he was born!) to decide on the theme for his room. I am extremely happy with the sheet which fits perfectly & is soft, with the pillows - except for the wooden buttons on it. WHOSE idea was it to put BUTTONS on a baby's comforter set?? No biggie though, I just snipped them off & you could never tell by looking at the pillow or comforter it was on! Oh & the diaper & toy holder help bring it all together!! My hubby & I are very happy with our purchase! And so is our little guy!! =D

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality except for the buttons(read below)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 26, 2015

This bedding set is just beautiful. It reminds me of hand crafted work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton tale pirate crib bedding
 from Cape girardeau, mo,  Aug 9, 2013

Love the bedding! So soft and cozy!! Very good price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib bedding set Cotton Tale
 from Carriere, MS,  Jul 26, 2013

The product was as presented and the photos and the shipment was quick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful and accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirate Crib Set
 from Kansas,  Jun 3, 2013

A great set. Very high quality. A bit of a pain to tie-on to the crib with so many little strings (maybe more of a pain because I have larger hands for a woman and those strings seem short). The material is high end. I advise washing separately on cold in a delicate cycle and just fluff and air dry. I was worried about fading, but this method of washing worked well. The pillows do have wooden buttons so I would remove those if they will be around baby. Very cute pattern and the colors will mix and match with other items easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Glendora, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

I found this baby bedding on Babies R Us website for the 3rd boy we are expecting. It was $130 more there. What a rip off! So grateful for overstock! Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased!
 from Viera, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

This set is adorable and will be so cute when in the baby's room. This is a gift to our daughter for her baby shower. I have opened the box and looked at all the items. I can tell by the feel of the cotton fabric that it will wash and soften nicely. The price was unbeatable compared to the large box store that carries this same item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for all 8 pieces
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 18, 2012

The pirates cove baby bedding set is available through many retailers online, I even found it at XXXXXXXXXXX. However, Overstock had the best price. The comforter is adorable and has many materials patchworked together. I thought having a pirate bedding set might be a little strange for an infant but I have two older sons that were very excited about their little brother having a pirate room, and the little pirates are so cute. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the mobile, which isn't really that cute. It works fine, it's just a little plain. I love how the valance ties on instead of having to thread a rod through it. The diaper stacker has 2 ties and I think I am going to hang it on a rod for more stability. Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and I think I got a good deal @ Overstock. This was my 1st purchase and I am sure I will be ordering from them again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, typical of most baby bedding sets
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought