Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pirates
 from Watseka, IL,  Jul 7, 2009

I just received my Pirate Cove bedding set and I couldn't be happier. I am expecting my first child and it's a boy. I had such a difficult time trying to find a bedding set that was a little different than farm animals and cars. When I got the bedding, to my surprise it was even cuter than the picture. The colors are gorgeous and the different patterns work so well together. It's made decorating his nursery so easy because it matches so many things! Everyone who has seen it has been so complimentary. I can't wait until my son get's here to enjoy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirates Cove
 from MO,  Aug 14, 2012

Pirates Coves baby wedding set is very cute, very well made and I would definitely recommend Overstock.com. This will not be my last purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric was high quality, colors were very bright, and the bedding was well sewed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy/value
 from Charleston, WV,  Apr 17, 2012

We looked at this bedding set at a local baby store, then found it online for $50 cheaper! Definitely the way to go. Super cute bedding for baby boy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Looks like sturdy embroidery and applications.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BEDDING!!
 from Stony Point, NY,  Jan 21, 2012

I purchased this for my son's room, as we are having another boy next month and they will be sharing a room. It is adorable, not babyish, and the pirates have such cute detail. I love this set!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has beautiful details, lots of different fabrics.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Jan 10, 2012

Very happy with the product. The picture is an accurate depiction of what you will recieve, good quality materials. Have yet to wash since baby doesn't come until April.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, loved the different types of fabric used on the quilt.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from kansas,  Aug 19, 2011

Nice quality....love the different textures on it......RECOMMENDED!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very much as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedding set
 from Corona, Ca,  Jul 28, 2011

I love the detail and the bright colors it's much nicer in person then in the picture I really love this bedding.. Wash in cold water & hang dry otherwise some patch work may fade I learned the hard way :((

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 from GEORGIA,  Dec 15, 2009

i PURCHASED THIS FOR MY SON WHILE I WAS PREGNANT. I WAS VERY SKEPTICAL BECAUSE I DID NOT DO MUCH SHOPPING ONLINE, WHEN IT ARRIVED IN THE MAIL I WAS SO EXCITED AND VERY SUPRISED. THE PICTURE IS GOOD BUT DOES NOT DO THE QUILT ANY JUSTICE. IT HAS SO MANY DIFFERENT TEXTURES AND IS VERY VIBRANT. I ALSO LOVE THAT IT IS SO UNIQUE. I HAVE HAD SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT. I BOUGHT THE DIAPER STACKER AND MOBILE ALSO AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THEM. I PLAN ON ORDERING THE TOY BAG SOON.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2009

I bought this in preparation for my son. It is absolutely adorable! The colors are very bright. and it uses a lot of different textures. It's very well made, and I can't wait to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 27, 2009

We recently purchased this set for our new Grandson and were most pleased. Not only is this the type of set that can go from baby to toddler to young boy, but the qualtiy is excellent. The pirate pattern is perfect, not too much, and as another reviewer stated the various patterns all work so well together. If you are hesitating, don't wait too long or they will be gone!!!! Thanks Overstock for such a good price too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!
 from FORT SMITH,AR,  Aug 25, 2009

IT TOOK ME FOREVER TO DECIDE ON BEDDING FOR MY BABY BOY THAT IS DUE IN OCT. BUT I FINALLY DECIDED ON THIS ONE AND ITS PERFECT! THE PICS DO NOT DO IT JUSTICE! IT IS EVEN CUITER IN PERSON..THE COLORS AND TEXTURES IN THE QUILT IS BEAUTIFUL! I LOVE THIS BEDDING AND WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely ADORE this bedding. I never saw it in person before I bought it, but when I saw it online, I had to have it. When we got it...it was adorable, pictures don't do this bedding justice. We are expecting our 2nd boy (which we are thrilled about) but since there are limited options for boys, I was ecstatic to see something different from sports, animals or primary colors that are typical for boys. Our oldest son is 6 and he made a treasure map for his new little brothers' pirate nursery which we had framed...turned out super cute! You can't go wrong with this bedding...I washed everything and nothing fell apart or even remotely tattered. Cute and Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirate's Cove Bedding Review
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 21, 2009

I bought two sets of this bedding for my twin boys nusery. It is so cute and really good quality. I was beyond satisfied with my purchase of this bedding. I would highly recommend. I saw it in a local store first so was able to see the quality before I purchased online. I bought it here because of the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Fl,  Mar 27, 2009

Super cute - super fun - awesome colors & patterens.!!! My little guy just laid in his crib for about 30 mins just talking to the pirates & looking at the shapes & colors. I love all the different styles & such it has!!! What a fun & cute set!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Snyder, TX,  Sep 4, 2008

This is the cutest bedding set. Pictures do not do it justice. I shopped around a lot before purchasing and this was absolutely the best price and I purchased it when Overstock was having free shipping. I received it in just a few days and I couldn't be more pleased with it. The quality of the bedding is excellent also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirates Cove Bedding
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 19, 2008

I bought this bedding for my daughters baby shower. It is made very well and the price at Overstock.com could not be beat. She is very happy with the bedding set and is waiting for her "little pirate" to arrive to begin to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 from Erie. PA,  Aug 19, 2008

This is the perfect "not-typical" bedding for a little baby boy. Different than just animals and trucks. We hung a big treasure map on the wall and the whole room is just darling!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought