Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect crib bedding
 from Ma,  Sep 26, 2013

Beautiful and the best price around, fast shipping and all the completed pieces in one place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice set. It is very soft and cleans very nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product and service!!!
 from Burlington NJ,  Aug 13, 2013

I sent this as a baby shower gift....the mom to be was so pleased!!!! Also the price was great and the order shipped MUCH FASTER than expected!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a beautiful purchase
 from Billings, MT,  Aug 9, 2013

After three boys I am finally getting a girl and I am going all out pink.... This is the most beautiful and perfect set for our little girl!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Such a great pattern
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The crib sheet is a weird material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Great product, delivered quickly.. Perfect for the baby room, love the colors and looks just like the pictures online.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I could tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BABY BEDDING
 from ORANGE COUNTY, CA,  Mar 1, 2013

I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER. I ORDERED TWO SINCE I AM HAVING TWINS AND OVERSTOCK WAS THE MOST AFFORDABLE SITE COMPARED TO WHAT I WOULD PAY AT A RETAIL STORE. WHAT I WAS MOST SURPRISED ABOUT WAS HOW SOON IT ARRIVED WITH EXACTLY EVERYTHING I ORDERED.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS EXPECTING AND THE FRONT PART HAD THIS SOFT VELOUR TEXTURE.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? IT WAS NEATLY PACKAGED IN A BAG
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding Set!! Even prettier in person!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 26, 2012

I was very happy with this bedding set.....especially because it was cheaper than ANY where else and Overstock has great shipping prices! I was so glad to be able to get the exact set I wanted for a cheaper price...and in TWO DAYS for cheap :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Aug 25, 2012

This is a beautiful set for my princess! It was exactly as I had imagined it, if not a little bit better! The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the size of the 2 toss pillows. But not enough for me to not be completely in love with it! This set is gorgeous, elegant, and fit for a princess. Sets of her nursery perfectly. Two thumbs up!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, quilt is so soft!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Bedding
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 1, 2012

Love this bedding set, my daughter's nursery is so pretty and girly. This is my first born and i wanted everything to be perfect and wow did i hit a home run with this product. It looks even better in person. I am due the end of the month and i am just so excited and the price you can not beat. I look else where and the price is crazy high. Overstock.com is amazing and awesome i got so much for a small price.... Thanks Overstock.com.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so please with this product, everything came quick and ready to be assembled.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? zero defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top