Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Philadelphia, MS,  Sep 27, 2013

If your looking for elegant, soft, sheek then look no further. This is by far one of the most beautiful sets I've ever seen. I can not wait to bring our baby girl home to this. Awesome price, you can look at other sites and this exact bedding set sells for $219.00

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 from san jose ca,  Mar 22, 2013

when i got the product it was nice bur i had purchased dark black crib and it does not look as nice , its really light, i was worried 4 the angels but it blends in u cant even tell , i like it but i dont love it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality , only the sheat was poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Minden, LA,  Nov 24, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality of the bumper, skirt, and quilt. The crib sheet was very rough feeling, so I'm not sure if I will be using that. Everything else was great quality. This is exactly as you see it online. Very pretty bedding!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from greenville, nc,  Nov 21, 2012

it is the most beautiful crib bedding for a little girl and i cannot wait to see my great neice in the crib!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great quality, beautiful set that adds the perfect classic look to any baby girl's nursery!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Illinois,  Jul 23, 2012

I love this bedding set. For the price you absolutely can not go wrong. The comforter is soft, both is color and feel. The dust ruffle is my favorite piece. Simply makes my granddaughter's nursery the princess room I wanted her to have! Well made, nice fabric, nicely coordinating pieces. Overall terrific!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None noted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mi,  Mar 21, 2012

Beautiful bedding : Soft material ; light pink Color ; very elegant !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good; soft material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Oviedo, FL,  Feb 10, 2012

The most perfect, beautiful baby bedding for my little princess! I love it! It's absolutely wonderful!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVED IT!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding set !
 from Havertown, PA,  Jan 31, 2012

I chose this bedding for its simplicity and beautiful palette of beiges, creams and pinks...the pink is light and soft. I just love it. I went with the Graco French Vanilla crib( I wasn't sure if it would go with a white crib- but it would- it is a very light cream).

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and soft
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes- there were no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top