Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Louisiana,  Mar 11, 2011

I bought this bedding for my daughter, who is expecting in May. She loved the bold colors and design. She paired it with cute little owls to make it uniquely her own. I painted a mural on canvas using the colors in the bedding and added the baby's name. I hung the canvas above the crib using wide red polka dot ribbon, it looks amazing! There are so many colors to compliment an array of room design. It is only limited by your imagination!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are as vibrant as in the picture. I bought this for my daughter and son in law are they were tickled pink. The only thing not as pictured is the volume of the padding in the bumpers but don 't let that discourage you. Overstock beat everyone else's price for this set and we are completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from CA,  Feb 25, 2014

I fell in love with this set the first time I saw it. When I got the package and opened it the set looks just like it does in the pictures very bright and colorful. Already washed it and colors are still vibrant. i would recommend this set to anyone who is looking for a little color in their baby girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding set
 from Noblesville, IN,  Nov 27, 2012

Cute bedding for a little girls room. The bumpers are not as plush as portrayed in the picture. The colors work nicely together with my daughters light blue bedroom and walnut furniture.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Iowa,  Jul 26, 2012

I really loved this set for my daughter. She's now two and transitioning out of her crib, so I'm getting her new "big girl" bedding. The colors are vivid and pretty. I didn't want to get bedding for her that was pink because that's just not my style. I loved all the colors in the set and would recommend this to any mom looking for an alternative to the "baby pink" color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib set
 from alabama,  Mar 24, 2012

Bought this crib set for my granddaughter who has not arrived yet. Mom picked it out. She wanted something different. The color are beautiful. Can't wait to see the room come together. This crib set was on other websites, but got the best deal on the O.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seen to be nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects that I could see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and nutral
 from missouri,  Mar 10, 2012

Not your tipical nursery bedding but bright and fun. I like the frayed edged look after you wash it. And i like the fact that the colors are nutral enough that i can add this to my boys room and still have it be girly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babies Bed set
 from San Francisco, East,  Feb 29, 2012

What a sweet pattern for my baby grandaughters crib set. The room was designed around the pattern. Designs are an individual preference for your baby... but this is a cute one for little girl. The colors popped and item washes well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of any defects I could detect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I ordered two crib sets and ended up returning this one. The colors didn't seem as vibrant as they appeared in the picture. Also, the quality wasn't what I expected. The comforter didn't appear to have a very high thread count and wasn't very soft. The pattern is cute but overall I was not impressed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. marginal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve!
 from Big Island, HI,  Feb 22, 2012

Fine transaction, good speed, price and packaging. Great way to pull red and pink together, plus aqua, turquoise, green, orange, yellow, brown and of course white. Fitted sheet is a pretty and light aqua blue that is hard to see just right in the photo. Also the bumper is normal size where it looks a lil short in the photo. Love this set!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful bright colors of print plus large flowers are stictched on top of print adding great texture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedding Set
 from Medford, OR,  Feb 8, 2012

Very nice crib set, very colorful and fun. Perfect for any little girl's room. Great price too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, great colors!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!
 from Lexington, KY,  Feb 1, 2012

We saw the same exact set at a specialty baby store but at twice the price. We're very happy with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what we needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional-high end
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from AZ,  Jan 10, 2012

When I first saw this set online, I was SO excited! It was so different from anything I'd seen and with this being our 3rd daughter, like so many others, I wanted something different from the "traditional" baby girl bedding. After a few weeks of trying to decide, I went ahead and ordered it. When I got it, I was SO disappointed. The fabric was not the quality I had expected after reading some other reviews, and the colors... they looked nothing like they did in the pictures. I took a gamble buying something without actually seeing it, but sad to say, I have it ready to ship back. The green is actually a dark olive green, and the turquoise is not what I had anticipated. As I said before, the quality of the fabric was not what I had expected either. I thought the fabric would be thicker with a higher thread count, but the valance seemed like it would be see through and the fabric was kind of scratchy. I am comparing the quality to the set I had for my son, by CoCaLo. I purchased the WORKS for his set, and the quality FAR exceeded that of this set and the cost was comparable. If you like dark colors and you don't mind scratchy fabric, then this may be exactly what you're looking for, it just wasn't the set I had hoped it would be. I guess it's back to the drawing board for me!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good as our last set
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE CRIB BEDDING
 from Nevada,  Jan 6, 2012

Daughter was very please with this product, Nice colors. Like hand sewn.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and soft after washing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from seattle,  Dec 28, 2011

I love this crib set! My daughter loves the little comforter and sleeps with it everyday. I WISH this came in a TWIN bedding set. I emailed the manufacturer and they said they don't do twin sets......BUMMER!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Riley, KS,  Dec 17, 2011

Excellent product, the colors are beautiful! Bought it because we are tired of having everything "pink", this bedding set looks funs, girly and delicate at the same time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, soft fabric
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from DC,  Nov 30, 2011

I based the my daughters entire room on this set and it is really cute.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 22, 2011

Purchased this for my great niece! Absolutely love it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Oct 19, 2011

I bought this for my newborn great-niece and when her Mom puts her in the crib she is so fascinated by the bright colors and the patterns. Very good for her eyes! I'm glad I bought this set because her Mom likes the vintage/retro look and I guess the baby does too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 22, 2011

My Husband and I are expecting our first grandchild (a girl) and I purchased a black crib for our house. I saw this crib bedding set on Target.com, but they were sold out. It was such a beautiful set online that I googled it and found it here on Overstocked.com. They had all the pieces that I wanted and with a great price. When it arrived it was just beautiful. The colors are so bright. It washed and dried (on low heat) just great. Looks so good in the crib! Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought