Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2012

We are very happy with this product. We bought the whole bedding set with all of the matching accessories and it looks great. We just washed it and it washed very well too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girls Room
 Nov 3, 2015

I love this for my little girls room. It makes the room bright. Love it, and it has really held up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Set
 Aug 20, 2015

I also made 2 separate purchases: decor kit & front rail cover. I get so many compliments on the bedding & couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality crib set at a great price.
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a very pretty, girly crib set without a hint of pink or pastels. The colors and patterns are pretty and on trend. Makes a really pretty nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groovy
 Jun 13, 2015

Colors are happy and vivid. Crib sheet is a bright yellow-gold. The buttons on the blanket are like big rustic seed buttons--nice detail. Fleece backing on blanket is plush and super soft. Sheet came out of the dryer very wrinkled but otherwise everything washed fine. If only a different, colorful fabric pattern replaced the white with brown polka dots sections (which is all of the bumper pad backing and most of the blanket) I would love this so much more. Still more suited to our colorful eccentric nursery then anything else I've found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 6, 2015

Very colorful. My crib is 7 years old and this is my 4th baby, the crib has different large size rails and I always had hard time finding a bumper that would fit. This fits awesome and it has longer ties which fit my awkward crib I also like that it comes in 4 peaces. It's a little pricey but I do love it maybe if it was $100 I would give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
 Mar 6, 2015

Vibrant colors. Great quality. Absolutely love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton tale is high quality
 from Yuba city, ca,  Sep 2, 2014

This was my first purchase from overstock.com & I was pleasantly surprised. Had read other critical reviews so I ordered & crossed my fingers. The crib set arrived a day earlier than expected in great condition. Quality of product is excellent. I couldn't have ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Jul 2, 2013

Colors are very vibrant. It's beautiful and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Bold
 from Marietta, OH,  Mar 27, 2013

I am in love with this baby set! I was unsure about the colors or how things would fit but I have to say when I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised and the strikingly beautiful colors! It is brilliant and bold in jewel tones that are not overly bright. I love the textures and quality of the fabrics.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifrul
 from CT,  Mar 15, 2013

Beautiful colors, exactly what we wanted for our baby's nursery. The price is unbeatable when compared to the manufactuer's direct website.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful nursery bedding!
 from Washington,  Mar 7, 2013

Hi just received the Gypsy 4 piece crib bedding also the rail cover too. After months of searching I decided to go with this beautiful set. I am so thrilled the colors are very pretty and bright, I want to say almost brighter than the pictures. This bedding is true to its name with the bold coloring and patchwork like fabrics. I cant wait tell our little girl arrives!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size, perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and nice soft fabrics
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from TX,  Jan 13, 2013

If you are looking for bright, cheerful bedding for your baby's room than this is the bedding for you. I'm always a little skeptical when I order things on-line since you can never be sure if the picture may be deceiving you. When I received this bedding in the mail I was so happy! It was everything I hoped it would be and looks really great in our new nursery. My husband and I wanted to be able to leave the walls in the nursery a neutral color because we are hoping to move soon, so this bedding added much needed color to the room. It looks bright and happy therefore I am happy. Also, I have already washed everything with no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Everything fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought