Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was expecting better steering control.
 from California,  Aug 24, 2011

Overall the stroller is adequate. As a grandmother, I just take the baby on short walks around the block so I really don't need a heavy-duty product. However, the steering handle is far too short to walk comfortably. I have to bend slightly forward as not to kick the bottom bar, or steer one-handed so I can step properly, which feels awkward because I loose control of steering. I am only 5'4" and this stroller does put a strain on my back. Product would be significantly more satisfactory if it would be possible to adjust stroller handle bar length.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The stroller handle is far too short to walk comfortably.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below-average quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Did I Buy?
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 18, 2012

Totally dissatisfied! The only reason we are keeping it is because its good for my older children to push their brother. The stroller seems like a replica for a doll. It's half the size of a normal stroller and my two month old baby looks giant in it! (He is only twelve pounds!) I have to lean over to push it and my feet scrape the axle to the back wheels when I walk him. This was such a bad buy. It looks great in the picture, but honestly unless you are the size of a 7 year old and have a miniature baby....its not a good buy! DO NOT BUY for your child!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally different then what I had imagined! It's fit for a doll, not an infant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It would be nice, if it were the right size!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Stroller
 from Russell Springs, KY,  Aug 17, 2012

Bought as a gift to replace an umbrella stroller. It is excellent quality and a very sturdy stroller. Only drawback is that larger toddlers may not fit in it if the tray cannot be removed. Since it is not at my house, I can't really examine it fully. But my daughter-in-law was pleased with it. Plus it is a nice neutral color to be used for a boy or girl.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a doll stroller
 from MA,  Aug 16, 2012

I was expecting a small lightweight umbrella stroller. What I was not expecting was for it to be about 25% smaller than the average umbrella stroller. I am only 5' and my daughter is 16 lbs at 10 months - and this stroller made her look like a toddler. Spend the extra money & get something you can actually use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This stroller was the same price as the big box store that she was registered at, however, I choose Overstock because I could have the stroller delivered to her house for a reasonable price. It was a huge convenience since I couldn't make the baby shower. I use Overstock frequently and trust their service and quality. If there is any problem, I know they will make good on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glorified Umbroller
 from western Pa,  Aug 3, 2012

Cute, nice colors. Very lite weight. Fine for the Mimi, parents would probably want a little more substantial.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Was much smaller than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stroller for the money
 from Chicago,  Jul 31, 2012

A little hard to push but the stroller is what I expected for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stroller is ....GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Paterson,NJ,  Jul 28, 2012

This was exacly what i , as a grandmother, need to use when I take my granddaughter out. It is not heavy my daughter stroller. ti is my "GRANDMA STROLLER" EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, but too short
 from Newark, Delaware,  Jul 13, 2012

This is a nice lightweight stroller but if you have long arms like me, your arms might hurt after awhile since the stroller itself is shorter than average. Not sure why they made it that way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stroller for walks with Grama
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 25, 2012

I purchased this for my great grandaughter (4 month old). It reclines just enough for her to ride with a head support. Other umbrella strollers were not able to.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Riverview, Fl,  Mar 14, 2012

This stroller looks really nice and appears to be worth the money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, seems to be very durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size, not big and cumbersome
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

I like the way the stroller turns so quickly and manuvers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very easy to put together and love the way it moves.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first stroller
 from West Warwick RI,  Feb 14, 2012

I got this stroller for my first grandchild. I didn't want to get something big and heavy this fits the bill, I can take it any where. Didn't want a flimsy umbrella stroller this one is sturdier

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for 2 year old.
 from Garner, IA,  Jan 4, 2012

This was given as a gift for a 2 year old. The mother was very happy with the style and the ease of the stroller.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product in excellnt condition.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light weight stroller
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

The perfect stroller for quick runs to the store or to through in the car. I bought this so when my grandchildren come to my house my children don't need to leave me a stroller in case I decide to runout and it is perfect. Well made and folds small for easy storage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with the quality for the price.
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 15, 2011

I have a Britax stroller and was looking for a light yet comfortable stroller. This one fits the bill perfectly. This is also a lot cheaper than any of the competing product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE LITTLE STROLLER1
 from Mt. Prospect, IL,  Nov 9, 2011

I had intended to buy an umbrells stroller, but an infant cannot lie down in those. I saw this one and liked the extra features that an umbrella stroller doesn't offer: cup holder, reclining seat, carrier underneath. I have not used it yet. It is about the same width as an umbrella stroller, so I hope my grandson doesn't outgrow it too soon. Can't wait to try it!! Very nice for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality with some nice features
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosco Umbrila Stroller
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 25, 2011

this was perfect for new grandbaby - used for easy transporting

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was easy to assemble - lightweight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmom has to have one
 from NOLA,  Aug 25, 2011

Easy to assemble; fabric is nice; colors are bold.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby gift
 from florida,  Jul 20, 2011

This was a baby gift for granddaughter. The "mommy" was very pleased with the new "wheels" for expected baby.I was pleased with the great price and free shipping!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top