Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Palmdale, Ca,  Dec 16, 2010

i got this a day after i ordered it. I was really happy about that. I live in Palmdale so maybe the warehouse is near by. My first impression was good. It is colorful and has adjustable heights. It can go very low for little babies. My son immediately got entertained by the colorful toys. They are detachable. I am overall happy. I've been looking for walkers and this one was the best choice for the price. I would recomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my grandson
 from Maryland,  Sep 2, 2011

My grandson who is nine months old seems to enjoy sitting and playing in this walker. His feet do not touch the floor yet; however, when he re-positions his body such that one foot touches the floor he can move around with ease. He enjoys moving around using one foot. I am very pleased with this product. I have ordered many items from Overstock and have never been disappointed. Re the walker, I did not rate it as excellent because a precise measurement from the end of the seat to the bottom is needed so that one can determine whether the toddler's feet will touch the floor if that is a concern.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't recall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best walker..
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

Baby had trouble reaching the floor at about 27" tall. However, she's now about 28" and she can stand flat on the floor. I think the walker just needed to be broken in a bit. The walker is fine for the most part and my baby girl loves it. However, she sometimes gets really excited and bounces in the walker. After a few days, I saw a bruise on her ribs, which were caused by her ribs hitting against the steering wheel. So.. can't say that I'd recommend this walker to anyone.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

My 7 months son loves his walker. I just wish the wheels would easily allow him to move 360 degrees, but it doesn't seem to bother him. Good buy if you don't want to spend a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson Loves
 from Overland Park, KS,  Nov 29, 2012

My Grand baby loves this walker he can really makes those toys spin its a joy watching him play... I bought this one for when he comes to grandma's house and he likes this one better than the one his mother spent way more money for you really get what you pay for and more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps 5 month old engaged
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a great walker - only problem is that there is no brake, so you can not use it stationary unless your baby's feet don't touch the ground. If you have an older child as well as a non-walker this can be problematic because the older one loves to push the walker around AND play with the toys. I have a 5 month old and a 4 year old, so just be forewarned.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent but bulky
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful
 from bartlett,oh,  Jun 9, 2012

my grandson loves it. very colorful.would highly recommend

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. put together very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Walker
 from Joaquin, TX,  May 29, 2012

The grandbaby loves the toys on the walker. It assist him in sitting up without using towels to brace him. It won't be long and he will be zooming around the house.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing information was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is made of quality materials.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects from manufacturer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 21, 2012

I love this walker. Cannot wait for baby to arrive and will be able to use it. Was easy to put together and it is just so cute!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very easy to put together and love the way it moves.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the perfect walker for grandmothers house.
 from Hopewell, VA,  Mar 15, 2012

The item was fairly simple to put together and my 6 month old granddaughter fits right in. She is learning how to manever the toys on the tray

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 from Ventress, Louisiana,  Jan 7, 2012

My neice -in-law picked this walker at a baby store. I found it cheaper here and had it delivered to their house. For the baby shower, I printed the picture of it, taped it in a card, and she did not have to lug it home after the shower.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosco Fruity Jungle walker
 from Wheatfield, IN,  Nov 12, 2011

Excellent walker just wish it would have had more height adjustments than the three it came with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply awesome
 from st. marys, ga,  Nov 1, 2011

I got this walker because it was height adjustable and not overly obnoxious looking like many others. My 8 month old son loves to sit in it and play with the detachable toys! Its also convenient for me to feed him while he's in it. I would definitely recommend buying this walker because the value definitely outweighs the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Love
 from Idaho,  Oct 9, 2011

I got this for the grandkids when they come to visit. It is a huge smash! I like the way it folds up so it is easily sowed away until the next time

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmom has to have one
 from NOLA,  Aug 25, 2011

That it adjusts for height is excellent since our six month old grand daughter is petite and starting to stand already. The tray is very flexible with the removable activity insert.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with walker
 from breezy point, mn,  Aug 22, 2011

easy to assemble. Aesthetically pleasing. Quality product. Baby loves!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble. Aesthetically pleasing. Quality product. Baby loves!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Hudson,nh,  Aug 13, 2011

My niece was happy to get it.Matched her sons bedroom theme pretty close..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps grandson busy!
 from bronx, NY,  Aug 5, 2011

This is a great walker for my grandson, I just wish it could lower a litter more so is feet can touch the floor. He is 7 months old and already tries to walk. He loves the toys on top!

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measure your baby first
 from New Jersey,  May 24, 2011

We just needed a second walker for the 2nd floor and didn't want to spend a lot of money. This was a great price ($xx) but after assembling and cutting up the box, we realized the baby couldn't reach the floor. He's already 27 1/2 inches tall and the height requirement is 30 inches. So when is he going to be able to use this walker? His feet are at least 3 inches from the ground. This is the first walker we ever bought with this problem. Manufacturer really didn't give much thought to the real use of a baby walker. Now we are stuck with a frustrating activity for our baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Walker...
 from Alabama,  May 4, 2011

Cute walker for the price. My only complaint, which is the same as most other reviewers, is that the walker is too tall. Even on the lowest setting, my 7.5 months old daughter can only get a few toes on the ground. I'm afraid she will probably be walking before she is tall enough to get any use out of this walker. I always try to avoid leaving negative reviews, and maybe this would work for a much taller baby, but I guess I would have to say that I am disappointed.

  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought