Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luv It!
 from LA,  Oct 26, 2011

Love, love, love this stroller! It is stylish, easy to manuever & highly functional! It is rather large & I love that about it; however, it can be difficult to shop in stores with close racks. Perfect for outdoor use, it meets all of my needs with a decent storage basket below, a tray & 3 cupholders! I have a Peg Perego that I paid way more for & it pales in comparison to this stroller! My son is super comfortable in it too! Out of the 4 strollers that I own ~ This one is by far my favorite! I would definitely recommend it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from FH, MI,  Oct 12, 2011

This is the nicest stroller I have ever used. It is very stable, rides smoothly, and is easy to push, even over uneven roads. The basket is large, easily accessible, and despite the ripped button still held plenty of stuff. My grandson is just 3 months old, but the stroller held him very comfortably, and it was easy to pick up the seat to turn him whichever way the sun was not in his face. It's obvious this stroller will be perfect even as he grows. My daughter wants her own (this is Nana's) because it is so much nicer than the one she has. The only negative is that it is rather heavy, but we decided it would still be worth taking to the mall instead of her lighter one. The stroller was a little labor intensive getting it together, but we appreciate how well each piece fit and how well made it is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stable and well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the basket had a ripped button.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stroller but not for tall toddlerss
 from Northern ny,  Sep 28, 2012

I have tried many strollers including a Phil and Ted and a BOB, I like this one best for babies however the top of the seat is not very tall. My son who is 19months and 33" talls head is up against the metal at the top of the seat. I will need to retire this one soon and get another one he will fit in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material, probably not the newest model
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this a few months before my due date, in anticipation. I didn't open the box until I'd had it over 30 days, or else I would have returned it. To begin with, you should know that the product is made in China. For the price the quality of the material is pretty cheap, it's not canvas like some of the higher end strollers. And the cushions are a very cheap felt. The metal is coated, and scratches easily. The wheels are also cheap plastic, and held to the stroller by a single pin (not even a bolt!) It's is a lot bigger than other baby carriages I've seen. I suppose that is a plus if you are big or have a big baby, but the thing takes up a lot of room even while folded up. It's not easy to fold up or fold out either. For example, if you have the seat facing you, you have to turn it around before you can fold it. And you have to

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material looks very cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An affordable stroller with lots of fancy features
 from Columbia, MO,  Jun 14, 2011

This stroller shipped quickly free of defects and the assembly was quick and easy!!!!! I recomend this to all that are looking for versitilaty,price and style!!!!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes and I love the large wheels in the back great for grass and other surfaces!!! the front wheel locks too for jogging
  • How is the quality of the product? very good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased and quickly returned
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 4, 2014

My husband and I choose this stroller because it was highly rated on consumer reports, had a reversible seat, and an incredible price. I was so excited to play around with the stroller, but quickly realized after opening the box that the low price point also delivered a very low quality product. The fabric on the seat is velvet which would not be easy to clean. The canopy over my child's head would barely cover them. I am 5'3 and the stroller handle came up to my chest... it worked well for my 6'3 husband, but I was definitely too tall for me to feel comfortable. The wheels leave a lot to be desired. Walking on a trail or in the grass would be very bumpy for my child. And lastly, you need to have a very large space to store this stroller. If you live in an apartment or in a city, do not buy this product. It was so large and very heavy for me to try to pick up on my own. Overall, we were so displeased with the product that we returned it the next day.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unstable stroller
 from seattle,WA,  Sep 5, 2012

Extremely unstable stroller! I had 2 episodes of stroller falling down when I was moving up to the curb and it doesn't matter if the front wheel is locked or not. Very unsafe stroller!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller(:
 from Alpine, AZ,  Jun 8, 2012

Great stroller! Easy to put together and easy to read instructions. Great to take my son around the neighborhood's dirt roads.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Portland, oregon,  May 15, 2012

I love this is so easy to use n yo control n very lite Weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is so easy to maneuver
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Berry, al,  Apr 17, 2012

Love the stroller. My son love it as well. We go on daily walks if weather permitted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller!
 from Grande Prairie, AB,  Mar 23, 2012

I love this stroller. It took about half an hour to assemble when I first got it but the instruction manual was very straight-forward and easy to follow. It's easily taken apart and folded and the easily put back together. It's a dream to push around... I've had strollers in the past that were hard to maneuver, or the wheels would stick but this moves smoothly. I have the Contours double stroller as well and am extremely happy with both! I love how quickly the seat can be turned around, or how simple it is to add the carseat bar.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking stroller!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Oct 11, 2011

My daughter is expecting a baby in March, so she has not used the stroller yet, but she says it is beautiful and exactly what she wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stroller looks to be exactly as stated.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It appears to be perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to maneuver stroller
 from chicago il,  May 23, 2012

see above . adfditional verbage would be a waste of time and effort. requiring verbose reviews is the demand of a small mind

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent mechsanically
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Evenflo Snugli Stroller
Today $167.99
Compare $202.32
Save 17%
(1)
Back to top