Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stroler
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

This stroller has an awesome wide base, feels secure, brakes work really good, and it has a lot of customizations for comfort. Would definitely recommend the stroller to anyone with a baby girl. The color is awesome as well :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product feels sturdy and works well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product came with no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stroller is fantastic!!
 from Australia,  Apr 5, 2011

I am in love with this stroller. It is well made, great quality and is so pretty. I love the fact that my little princess can face me or out to see the world and it reclines back far enough that she can take a comfy snooze whenever she feels like it. I love the three cup holders including the one that bubs can use right next to her and the stroller is so easy to manoeuver. It is quite a big stroller so you can't fit through all check outs and you need a big trunk to fit it in but that doesn't bother me. So many people have commented on the colour of the stroller and said how nice it is and I totally agree. The basket is a great size and the hood of the pram is a very generous size too. All in all, a wonderful purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the stroller!
 from new york,  Jan 5, 2013

i have bought the contours options double stroller in red and loved it so we decided to buy the contours options 3 wheel and it is also another great product! this stroller is very versatile and about the only stroller anymore that allows your child to face you. (i love this feature especially when people are smoking in front of a building, it allows you to NOT have all their disgusting smoke hit them in the face). the child infant seat attachment also works very well! i would definitely recommend this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 27, 2012

We researched a lot of strollers, looking for an excellent value and one that would go over uneven terrain. We chose this one and have not been disappointed! A friend gave us a cheap WalMart stroller that we tried before we purchased this one, and our daughter was jiggled and bounced all over our gravel driveway. This one is so smooth for her! She LOVES going for strolls!!! It's also very comfortable for us to push her in. The only negatives I have are: 1) It's tippy on hills, even small ones; 2) There's not enough air circulation when it's really warm; 3) Would be nice if the canopy would shade more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Small tear in the cushion on the handle, but it's not big nor getting any larger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stroller, love it!!!!!!
 from Downey, Ca,  Jul 14, 2012

Before I got the contours single stroller I had a double stroller in another brand and had nothing but problems with it. I have also owned the contours double stroller and loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stroller for a great price
 from manchester, nh,  Jun 9, 2012

this is a beautiful stroller, the only thing i would wish for is that the handle bars are very long, when the baby is facing you. Other than that, great stroller, easy to put together. Beautiful design and colors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so entry level to me...
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 23, 2012

I received the stroller in the mail after much anticipation. I loved it, I am a new mother of a (now) 4 month old and I have literally been through 4 strollers. My first was a Graco reversible and I was in love with it as well, but the colors were neutral to boyish and I have a little girl. So I was on a mission... yes like the "entry level..." review stated you do have to bring it to front facing for closure, but I am pretty sure you have to do that with 90% of the strollers that change seating direction. The colors are wonderful, the price is much less then the competition and I get compliments ALL THE TIME. It is a little heavier than other carriages, it is METAL not PLASTIC so this is why. I put it together myself and it did take about 2 hours, because you actually use tools, and not everything snaps together like the cheaply made plastic ones.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry-level reversible stroller
 from IL,  May 17, 2012

I do like this stroller, but it's not without its kinks (then again, given its very inexpensive price this is to be expected). It is truly an entry-level reversible stroller in that there are similar strollers out there, but this price made it a clear winner. Our son is still a little too young to be forward-facing so we specifically wanted something that would give us the flexibility without breaking the bank. It is kind of irritating that every time we need to lock it up and put it in the car, we have to change the stroller seat's direction. But for the amount we paid, we'll deal. Plus, as our child gets older this won't be as much of an issue since he'll probably be forward-facing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As anticipated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile
 from Metro Atlanta,  Mar 12, 2012

We saw this stroller at a local baby store and loved the design. It comes with the frame to directly attach an infant car seat to it, and then later the seat that comes with it can be faced towards the parent. Note that most infant car seats will *not* lock onto the frame that is supplied, but the included strap seems to be very secure & easy to use. We actually could have gotten this same brand/style stroller for less elsewhere (on clearence), but we're having a girl, and we wanted a more feminine color scheme. The other color choices for this stroller are red & gray, & I believe black & gray, which are neither feminine, nor condusive to staying cool in the Sun. The package arrived in a large box pretty quickly from Overstock, and was very easy to assemble. If you are looking for a jogging stroller, this is *NOT* intended for jogging. No suspension to speak of, and hard wheels/tires, but does good enough for me over sidewalks/pavement. It's a bit bulky, even when folded, but should be manageable for most people and in most vehicles. It's bulkier if you choose to fold it closed with the seat in the rear-facing position. Also, the only complaint I might have with this stroller is it's width. The 26 1/2" Wide measurement is take at the outside of each wheel. A standard door jamb in our house has an opening of about 29". If you plan on wheeling this through a standard doorway, the door needs to be completely open, and even then, you're likely to bump a wheel on a door jamb. Kind of a pain, but no big deal. Overall, we're really pleased with it, and look forward to putting it in action soon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Dimensions listed are accurate for the stroller assembled and opened.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good, but time in service will tell.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. The fabric that lines the basket has two velcro straps to attach to the support bar. One of these straps was pulled off the fabric, & the other is really close to being pulled off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall-Great!
 from Kankakee, Illinois,  Mar 8, 2012

Overall, I LOVE this stroller....it is very versatile and is easy to use! I wish this would have been the first stroller I bought! Love the car seat adapter, the backwards facing seat is awesome & the canopy is huge. Very HARD to put together, and not the greatest manufactured product. Be prepared to spend some time putting it together, but for the money its well worth the frustration.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Many of the screws were extremely hard to fit into the given holes, and some holes NEVER lined up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cosco 3 Ease Stroller in Rings
Today $111.61
Compare $269.37
Save 59%
Back to top