For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Stroller
 from Australia,  May 12, 2012

Absolutely love this stroller. I bought it for my mum who looks after two toddlers (mine & my brothers) and needed a stroller that could accommodate their weight. The stroller is easy to maneuver & allows my mum the freedom to take the kids out without any stress. It's very bulky to store in the average car boot but collapses without fuss. We love the fact the seats can face whichever way you like & it doesn't take any effort to do so.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No faults, perfect condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "Cadillac" of strollers :)
 from West Chester, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

I am SO happy with our purchase! Overstock offered the best price for the best product. We needed a double stroller ASAP and I wanted something that was super sturdy for my 21 month old and my newborn. The storage underneath is amazing. I love that the seats can face front and back. It's a heavy stroller, but I would want it to be able to hold both kids for a while. It's so easy to maneuver this stroller inside and outside, through tight spaces in stores. I couldn't be happier with our purchase! Thank you SOOOO much!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is probably the sturdiest stroller out there.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from california,  Apr 3, 2014

We received our stroller today, put it together and took it out. Easy to put together, awesome features! after the first stroll my 16 month old wouldn't get out, so he watched a move while sitting in the stroller. Very happy with our purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stroller for twins
 from Round Lake, IL,  Jul 24, 2013

If you have twins, you know it's a limited market for inline double strollers made to accommodate them. It seems most double inline strollers are for kids of different ages. This one seems to work well for our 13 month old twins since they outgrew the Double Snap-N-Go we used at first. With the weight limitations of 40 lbs per seat, I'm hoping to get a lot of life out of this one. Keeping in mind I haven't tried anything above this price point, here are some Pros and Cons worth noting after about 3 weeks of ownership: Pros - one of the NICEST rolling strollers, works great over grass, gravel and is smooth as silk on paved sidewalks and pathways. Even with the weight of a child on the front wheels, it's super-easy to turn. Adjustments for seats work well - can tilt them back or have them sit upright very easily. Foot rest can be pivoted separately as well. Seems to be well constructed and quality of materials seem on par for the price point. Only have had it for a few weeks so hopefully it will not fall apart down the road. Assembly was straightforward and no problems were encountered. Cons: Might be "light weight" compared to other giant double strollers, but it's by no means light. Rear-most seat must be removed before it can be folded - not hard to do, but I wish it would at least stay put within folded frame instead of just being a loose part. When seats are facing each other - foot room is only OK. Right now our 22 lb twins can kick each others feet - this isn't an issue thus far. As they grow I'm hoping it doesn't become a kicking battle. We'll probably use this config most of the time otherwise one of them will be looking at the back of the other seat (would be nice if it was tiered seating to avoid this). Bottom line is that we're happy with the purchase - most of the cons were known ahead of time after doing research on the item. Partial dis-assembly before folding is pretty much necessary on any other inline double stroller with this much versatility. Anything else would cost double the price or more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Miami FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I like it. In the first time I think that it was too big for my because I am only 5' but is not to heavy and easy to push it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is ok. But my son 3 years old is taller so ... but it is ok, when he fall aleep is perfect because I know he is confortable and his head it is ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks ok it is easy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? My stroller don't have any problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok stroller
 from el paso, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

I saw this stroller at the mall and stopped to ask where could i buy it since i was expecting my second child... i really fell in love with how many positions it offers, so i had to have it... I really wish i would have done more research though, It is a great stroller and it gets the job done but i feel its to bulky for my taste anyways, i go to the mall often i its hard sometimes to take through those narrow stores...I almost always use a single stroller to go out shopping... I also dread having to take one seat out for it to collapse... I thought this was on the pricy side myself but now i really wish i would have spend a few hundred more and and bought a ***... I would just like to advice mom to really do some research before picking out the stroller that you will be using considering what fits best for you of-course.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller kolcraft
 from Miami, fl,  Oct 5, 2012

Parts where missing but the company did ship the missing parts right away. Over all I was happy with the purchase

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great double stroller!
 from Fort Riley, KS,  Aug 9, 2012

The stroller is great overall. The front seat is always a little shakey, but that's probably because it doesn't have a lot of support. Other than that, it's great. It's perfect for baby twins and older kids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pram is great.
 from Brisbane Australia,  Jan 5, 2012

The pram was easy to put together. It provides room for both children, though when the seats are both facing forward,and the front seat is fully reclined the back foot rest has to be lowered. It is easy to stear, and fits throught most doors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was free from defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight tandem stroller but cheaply made
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Dec 7, 2011

Overstock.com was fast and very easy to purchase from, I will shop with Overstock again and again. I will never accept a shipment from DHL and this stroller is not made very well. It is not the City Select for $$$ but for $$$ I thought the Contours Optima would of been made a little better. The handles that recline the seats keep coming off and the seat doesn't sit tight in it's holder. The seats rock and moves back and forth when in snapped into place.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stroller is cheaply made, the seats aren't stable, the frame is bent, the seats are flimsy and are made of cardboard.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the handles that recline the seats keep coming off and the seat doesn't sit tight in it's holder. The seat rocks and moves back and forth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Australia,  May 20, 2012

The pram is fantastic very versatile and was just what I was looking for but could not buy from retailers in Australia.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to stir.
 from Birmingham AL,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought this for my daughter who has a 2 yr old and new baby due in Sept. This is a nice roomy stroller that is easy to change the seats. It is large and difficult to close up.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Foundations Duo Double Tandem Folding Stroller
Add to cart to see special price
Zooper Tango Escape Lightweight Double Stroller
Sale $247.49
Was $274.99
Compare $323.89
Save 24%
Foundations Blue Trio Triple Tandem Stroller
Today $369.90
Compare $580.37
Save 36%
Back to top