Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turtle Night Light
 from Cupertino, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

We love this! Our 5 year old daughter was totally amazed by the stars! It is terrific! Such a cute little turtle too. The stars are very soothing and the colors are perfect combination, it has different lighting modes too. The turtle has a hard shell and is very sturdy; the head and arms are very soft. The size is perfect, kids can hold it in their arms as a plush doll. The instructions were easy to read and follow. Even my daughter can turn it on or change the lighting modes herself. The other pro about it is that it stays on for one hour and turns itself off. I would recommend this to family and friends, great for gifts too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate and perfect for kids
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Midwest,  Jul 18, 2013

Cheaply made. Worked ok at least for awhile. As always you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Maurice, LA,  Jan 3, 2013

My grandson loves this gym. He jumps in it. Plays with toys. Turns around. I love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy nights
 from Marthas Vineyard,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this as a gift for one of those Yankee Swap Christmas party. Everyone fought to get it-enough said!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat product.
 from Danville, VA,  Dec 27, 2012

The product was fine, but the shipping packaging was not desirable. The product came with no instructions or product information and was shipped in a plastic bag. The bag was shoved into my mailbox and nearly missed being damaged.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from PA,  Dec 21, 2012

Poor quality - for a few dollars more, get genuine "Dream Lites" or "Cloud B"

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it didn't work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Turtle Constellation Night Light
 from Alabama,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought this for my 4 year old niece and after receiving it I am confident that she will love all the stars it casts onto the ceiling and walls, and the fact that you can switch colors is very cool as well. It does not come with batteries and takes AAA.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought this as a baby shower gift for a friend. I have worked as a nanny for years and seen kids just love this product. The soft light can be very soothing to help your little one drift off. This is an excellent product that won't disappoint.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought