Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HARD!
 Feb 11, 2016

This mattress is very, very hard. With "foam" in the description, you would think it more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm mattress
 Jul 15, 2015

My baby has no issues falling asleep on the mattress. Fits perfectly into my crib with no spacing issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive Review
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

Love this mattress! Will be buying one for second baby. I like how the corners are square so they can't get their hands stuck in the corner of the crib. Baby sleeps 8 hours on it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baby Mattress
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2012

We did a lot of research before selecting a crib mattress. We wanted to go with a foam mattress that was very firm for safety. This mattress is great. It is lightweight, which makes it very easy to change the sheet. The outside of the mattress is a vinyl material. You can easily wipe it clean if the baby spits up or has a leaky diaper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice crib mattress
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

This mattress seems to be high quality. It is fairly light weight and fits the crib perfectly. The baby has not arrived yet so I can't comment on how she likes it, but so far I'm very satisfied. As usual, shipping was fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm & light
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 30, 2011

This is one of the best mattress around. Reviews justify this, being light it's easy to replace the mattress pads. This you will appreciate and also this is firm which is exactly the kind of mattress you want for infants and toddlers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Rated Mattress for a great price
 from North Attleboro, MA,  Nov 22, 2011

I had read a baby book that recommended this specific mattress as the absolute best for quality and price. You can't get it at most big box baby stores so I was thrilled to find it on Overstock. The price was right, free shipping and it got here fast. It fits perfectly in our crib and I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good square corners
 from Waterloo, IA,  Oct 18, 2011

You want a crib mattress with square corners so the baby has no room to get a hand or foot stuck between the crib and mattress. This one is a good option for the price. I like that its lightweight so in the middle of the night when you have a diaper explode you can get all the sheets out and lift the mattress out to wipe it down.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Firmness!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 22, 2011

Our baby loved sleeping in the hospital carts, so we wanted to find a mattress that was just as firm (too bad you cant' buy a plastic/metal baby cart online!). We were very happy with how firm this mattress was! It seems to be pretty standard, but I'm glad we didn't go with a cheapy mattress from a big-box store! Oh, and it has a pretty, shiny, pattern on the mattress.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought