Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Nightlight!
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 6, 2011

The nightlight is everything we hoped it would be. The light comes in three shades---green, blue, and amber... and the cool thing about this nightlight is that the green and blue shades are a little brighter than the amber, so there are options for nights where the child may prefer something a little dimmer or brighter. As far as the star/moon display, your child's ceiling will be full of them! I was surprised to see how vivid the output of the ceiling display was. If you buy this product, I have no doubt that you will be impressed!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from virginia beach, Va,  Aug 16, 2011

I was a little disapointed at first when I opened the box because you can only use batteries with it and the shell is simply plastic and could break easily. But once you put this in a room and turn it on at night you'll be super happy with your puchase. The different color settings are simple to change and differ in light intensity and the desired effect of a stary night is pretty sweet. I wish I had had one when I was a kid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shell is plastic and not metal, also only takes batteries, no ac adapter.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pertect gift for a little kids
 Sep 4, 2015

This night light is just amazing...very serene for bedtime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend this for Autistic children.
 Mar 22, 2015

My Autistic son loves this toy. The lights are strong and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for baby doesnt like the dark
 from Chicagloand,  Sep 7, 2013

I thought this was adorable and a great way to give a baby gift other than clothes. My friend called last night and said this is a godsend! Her baby does mot like the dark. They put this on and he is fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such fun with a stary sky!
 from Lufkin, TX,  Feb 11, 2013

Bought for my 4 year old son who has some issues with the dark. The first time he saw it light up his room with BLUE stars he was hooked. We spent plenty of time together talking about the "shapes the stars make". Thanks to the included guide we can find them together and I can tell him more about each one. Great gift for the futrue spaceman!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle light
 from Salt lake city, Ut,  Oct 8, 2012

This is a fun night time toy for children . The picture is not the color I received of this turtle mine came in green ,which was fine I liked the green better, but it shows that is orange .

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Product
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

There are some counterfeit Twilight Turtles out there, but this is the real deal. It looks just like the Picture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popular item
 from dallas, TX.,  Oct 1, 2012

Havent used it yet but it looked to be in fine shape. Since I bought mine I am now seeing them every where at all the stores. But OS still comes out cheaper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great, very cute
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

We bought this for my son and it works really well. The colors are clear, it's easy to operate and helps him to go to sleep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and pretty.
 from Burlington Iowa,  Aug 30, 2012

The product was great but the way it was shipped was horrible! It should have been put in a cardboard box but instead it was put in a big manilla envelope. The box was crushed and torn. It was a gift and you can't give a gift with the box torn to shreads. The product was replaced but it was shipped the same way. Very poor choice in the way it was shipped out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night lights for kids!
 from chattanooga, tn,  Aug 29, 2012

exactly as stated in the description. my kids love these! they are the best solution for a soothing night light we have found for our kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Happy!
 from Arizona,  Aug 20, 2012

Originally I had looked at the Dreamlites for my daughter then I read all the reviews regarding customer service and shipping. I found the turtle on the Cloud B site but have had great luck with Overstock so I thought I would give it a shot. Colors and styles were limited but it worked out perfect for my children. The pricing is right even with expidited shipping you come out ahead on cost. They were well worth the research and the purchase. I have already recommended them and overstock to several friends. Thank you for a good nights rest!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what they say and it is sturdy yet cuddleable!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate product, fast shipping
 from TX,  Aug 9, 2012

The product was as advertised. Shipping was quick. Green and Blue stars were seen a lot more clearly than the amber one, which needed complete darkness. It would've been good to add some soothing music.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 7, 2012

My son loves this and the younger one wants one now as well. Definitely will order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Grandson
 from Maumelle, Arkansas,  Aug 3, 2012

My 4-yr old grandson had seen a "dream pillow" at a store a few months ago. I decided to surprise him on his birthday. He was very happy and has used his pillow every night. I recommend the dream pillow for other little children.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate as stated in advertisement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The turtle was in very good condition and my grandson was very happy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let there be light :)
 from CT,  Aug 2, 2012

I got twilight turtle for my son about 1 1/2 years ago. It is wonderful for our little guy as he is afraid of the dark, but I was hesitant with having plug in night lights all the time ( had one overheat and catch fire a few years ago). Twilight turtle is a fantastic, save alternative. The batteries in it last forever and even after a few tumbles it still works perfectly. It has the option of changing the color of the stars with the touch of a button. It also comes with a constellation guide, as there are some of the patterns reflected to your walls/ ceiling. The light is just enough to not keep them awake, but strong enough to let them feel safe. It turns off after 45 minutes I think. Wonderful product and I have given several as gifts since my purchase and would definately recommend twilight turtle. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality and durable childrens product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Laredo,TX,  Aug 1, 2012

I was originally going to purchase the As seen on TV Dream lite but after reading horrible reviews I decided not to and I'm glad I did my 2 year old loves it! My house has high ceilings and the light my Cloud B produces still illuminates wonderfully! I would defenitly recommend this to anyone! Btw I always shop around for the best prices and Overstock always has the lowest prices!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesooomeee !!
 from houston,tx,  Jul 9, 2012

is awesome, my 3 yrs old boy is crazy about it... he`s reaaaly happy , the colors are verry strong, the amber is a little light but is ok.. anyway is awesoem we are realy happy with the purchase, we also bought the ladybug but it will be a present ..for sure they will love it :), thanks again O

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verry good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift and people were satisfied
 from Mississippi,  Feb 16, 2012

product was ok and it was a gift and the child was satisfied

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought