Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 1, 2015

Sweet and great for babies tots n kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shell of the lady bug was a hard plastic. I have some concerns about safety with this. Other than that, she loved watching the lights change color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My son that's Autistic loves this. Big favorite...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUGS BUGS
 Feb 23, 2015

LOVE MY LADY BUGS AND THIS WORKS GREAT IN A VERY DARK ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 11, 2015

Great product! My nephew loves to watch it at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my 2 year old cousin and she couldn't stop looking at them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Light
 from Lithonia, Ga,  Jan 9, 2015

I bought 3 for my great grand son and great nephew and they love them. Almost got one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This nite light is adorable.
 from West Virginia,  Jan 4, 2015

My Great neice loves this Ladybug lite the colors and stars and dots on the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for our spare room when the granddaughters are here. Santa gave it to them for Christmas and they love it. It makes the prettiest stars on the ceiling and comforts the young one that has a little fear of the dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This item worked as it was supposed to, after I put in new batteries (it came with batteries already installed, but they were dead - not sure if someone had already played w/the toy and used up all its batteries). This item came with its original box and looked new, but all the twist ties that would have been used to attach the toy to the box were removed, so the toy was loosely sitting in its box. It is as if someone had already removed the toy from its box and then just set it back in there and then sent it to me. I don't mind if that is what happened, but if so, I'd like a detailed explanation of how the toy will be arriving and what its current condition is. It is a good thing I didnt send this gift directly to the recipient. The recipient would have thought I sent them an opened toy with used up batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Dec 29, 2014

Hope my grandson enjoys it and it lasts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Friend had a restless, sleepless baby. I gave her one of these cute love bugs and now that little angel puts herself back to sleep watching the constellations. Has several color lights to choose from and covers the entire ceiling and walls....truly spellbinding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 3 in the last few years, love this product
 from Trinity, FL,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought 3 in the last few years. I have 3 grandchildren all under the age of 4. Since this product arrived a few years ago I have been buying them. Great idea for both boys and girls. They make a ladybug for girls and a turtle for boys both adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 from TX,  Aug 21, 2013

The quality of this product is amazing. I accidently washed this item with my daughter's bedding. I thought I ruined it, however, after it dried it worked PERFECTLY. I couldn't be happier with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

This is great for the first month. Then the lights go bad. Replacing the battery does nothing. Daughter was very sad :( Bought a second one thinking it was just a defect and the same thing happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little girl loves this!
 from New Buffalo, MI,  Jun 15, 2013

It is easy to operate and of good quality. Overstock has a good price for this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby loves it!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 24, 2013

Bought this for my daughter (1.5 yo) and she loves it. She lays in her crib with it until she goes to sleep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supreme quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thigpen2
 from Cullman AL,  Apr 7, 2013

I purchased this for my new grandson. It came in and I was thoroughly pleased. I'm sure it will provide many hours of enjoyment for my new grandson. It was larger than I anticipated. I would recommend any of your products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth seeing my babies eyes light up with stars
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

LOVE this product. We use it in her room during her day naps as well as night time naps. Her eyes light up when the stars appear on the walls and ceiling! It helps that we have black out shades in her room as during the day time I dont think this would light up as well if sunlight was sneaking through the blinds.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ladybug
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 23, 2013

My granddaughter loves this nightlight. Makes stars in the ceiling, in different colors, and the soft light that comes out of it is very soothing. The hard shell protects it from breaking (with toddlers, everything falls); but the plush ladybug side is very soft. I highly recommend it. I have seen it in other stores and sites for much more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought