Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sooooo cute and brighter than I expected.
 from Hudson Falls, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

This ladybug is awesome! You can change from red, to blue, to green with the touch of a button. Much brighter than I expected. We use it inside our little "blanket tents" as well as a night light for bedtime. Price was much cheaper than stores. Overall I am extremely happy with this purchase. Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 21, 2011

I purchased this for my granddaughter and she fell in love with it. My 3 year grandson also fell in love with it and keeps trying to take it. To solve this I have orderd him a Cloud B Twilight Turtle. The only compliant I have is this item shipped via USPS and it took over 2 weeks to get to it's destination.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not really applicable. However, it is the size of a smaller stuffed animal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Super cute
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 3 in the last few years, love this product
 from Trinity, FL,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought 3 in the last few years. I have 3 grandchildren all under the age of 4. Since this product arrived a few years ago I have been buying them. Great idea for both boys and girls. They make a ladybug for girls and a turtle for boys both adorable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 from TX,  Aug 21, 2013

The quality of this product is amazing. I accidently washed this item with my daughter's bedding. I thought I ruined it, however, after it dried it worked PERFECTLY. I couldn't be happier with this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

This is great for the first month. Then the lights go bad. Replacing the battery does nothing. Daughter was very sad :( Bought a second one thinking it was just a defect and the same thing happened.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little girl loves this!
 from New Buffalo, MI,  Jun 15, 2013

It is easy to operate and of good quality. Overstock has a good price for this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby loves it!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 24, 2013

Bought this for my daughter (1.5 yo) and she loves it. She lays in her crib with it until she goes to sleep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supreme quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thigpen2
 from Cullman AL,  Apr 7, 2013

I purchased this for my new grandson. It came in and I was thoroughly pleased. I'm sure it will provide many hours of enjoyment for my new grandson. It was larger than I anticipated. I would recommend any of your products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth seeing my babies eyes light up with stars
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

LOVE this product. We use it in her room during her day naps as well as night time naps. Her eyes light up when the stars appear on the walls and ceiling! It helps that we have black out shades in her room as during the day time I dont think this would light up as well if sunlight was sneaking through the blinds.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ladybug
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 23, 2013

My granddaughter loves this nightlight. Makes stars in the ceiling, in different colors, and the soft light that comes out of it is very soothing. The hard shell protects it from breaking (with toddlers, everything falls); but the plush ladybug side is very soft. I highly recommend it. I have seen it in other stores and sites for much more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Ottawa, On,  Feb 6, 2013

Was a little disappointed it runs on batteries, but what doesn't these days! Bought a different one for each of our 4 kids and they love them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute night light
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Jan 16, 2013

I ordered this night light for my 2 year old daughter because she likes having a night light on overnight and I thought she would like having the stars on her ceiling. I also saw a lot of positive reviews of this product. The product itself is of good quality and as advertised, but unfortunately my daughter is afraid of it for some unknown reason. She likes to turn it on when the lights are ON, but says she does not like it when I turn out the light--go figure. My hope is that when she gets a bit older, she will get over this fear and start to like it. Until then, we just use it in her playroom in the light. Otherwise, it is a really cool product. You can choose 3 light colors and the stars really do shine on the ceiling and the walls to fill a large area. I recommend the product--I just hope my daughter comes around and gets over her fear of it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to what was advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granddaughter loves it
 from florida,  Dec 10, 2012

Got this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. She loves the stars and sleeps with it every night. Tells her mommy let's go look at the stars when it is her bedtime.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 7, 2012

Our 2 year old daughter got this as a gift for her birthday and loved it so much we bought one for her best friend's 2nd birthday too. So fun to play in the dark and "find the moon" on the wall or ceiling. The buttons are easy for them to push and they love changing the colors of the stars/moon. Great buy!! We haven't used it as a night light in her room since she's still in a crib, but have many friends who use it all night long and it works great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Light
 from LaGrange, Georgia,  Nov 25, 2012

I have not received this order First time i have had this issue when buying from Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Bug Nite Light
 from Naperville, IL,  Oct 3, 2012

My son loves his night light! I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our Lady Bug
 from Baker, MT,  Sep 24, 2012

My daughter loves this. She is 8 and loves to look at the stars before going to sleep at night. We even take it with in the camper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors didn't work
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

my 3 year old was so excited when she got her night light. And we loved it. However, after about 2 days the different color lights stopped working and now it only works on red which is a little harsh to have on during the night. I had read good reviews of this product which was why we purchased it but was very disappointed. I also bought a turtle light which does work prefectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure if it is a manfacturer defect or that the light broke.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loved it
 from Kansas City,  Sep 16, 2012

Bought this for our 5 year old granddaughter. She could not wait to light it up that night. Not only did it display on the ceiling but on the walls as well. The green and blue color display the best. The red option is hard to see the stars. Going to buy another for our grandson.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this nighlight!
 from chattanooga, tn,  Sep 6, 2012

my kids love these... best night light we have found!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top