Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sooooo cute and brighter than I expected.
 from Hudson Falls, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

This ladybug is awesome! You can change from red, to blue, to green with the touch of a button. Much brighter than I expected. We use it inside our little "blanket tents" as well as a night light for bedtime. Price was much cheaper than stores. Overall I am extremely happy with this purchase. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 21, 2011

I purchased this for my granddaughter and she fell in love with it. My 3 year grandson also fell in love with it and keeps trying to take it. To solve this I have orderd him a Cloud B Twilight Turtle. The only compliant I have is this item shipped via USPS and it took over 2 weeks to get to it's destination.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not really applicable. However, it is the size of a smaller stuffed animal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Super cute
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jul 28, 2016

Very fun and good quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmother
 Jul 4, 2016

Was very pleased with the quality of this item. It made a perfect gift for the granddaughter. TJ Arkansas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nam69
 May 23, 2016

THIS WAS A GREAT HELP WITH OUR GRAND CHILDREN,GETTING THEM TO SLEEP,THANKYOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adored by my six-yr old who's afraid of the dark.
 Jan 12, 2016

The only critique I have is that the red lights are pointless; they're too dim to see when projected to the walls and ceilings. But the blue and green stars are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special little girl gift
 Dec 31, 2015

My great niece fell in love with this and at 2 learned all the buttons and what they did in about 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Dec 20, 2015

This does a beautiful job, changes colors and is gorgeous, my daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect night light
 Nov 10, 2015

Perfect gift for any child. My son is 7 and is still enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Oct 28, 2015

very much what i expected. works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 1, 2015

Sweet and great for babies tots n kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute. Baby seemed to like it.
 Apr 21, 2015

The shell of the lady bug was a hard plastic. I have some concerns about safety with this. Other than that, she loved watching the lights change color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and beautiful. Great for Autistic kids.
 Mar 22, 2015

My son that's Autistic loves this. Big favorite...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUGS BUGS
 Feb 23, 2015

LOVE MY LADY BUGS AND THIS WORKS GREAT IN A VERY DARK ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 11, 2015

Great product! My nephew loves to watch it at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to put your child to sleep
 Jan 29, 2015

I bought this for my 2 year old cousin and she couldn't stop looking at them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Light
 from Lithonia, Ga,  Jan 9, 2015

I bought 3 for my great grand son and great nephew and they love them. Almost got one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This nite light is adorable.
 from West Virginia,  Jan 4, 2015

My Great neice loves this Ladybug lite the colors and stars and dots on the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little light of mine
 Jan 3, 2015

I bought this for our spare room when the granddaughters are here. Santa gave it to them for Christmas and they love it. It makes the prettiest stars on the ceiling and comforts the young one that has a little fear of the dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived already opened & batteries weren't working
 Dec 31, 2014

This item worked as it was supposed to, after I put in new batteries (it came with batteries already installed, but they were dead - not sure if someone had already played w/the toy and used up all its batteries). This item came with its original box and looked new, but all the twist ties that would have been used to attach the toy to the box were removed, so the toy was loosely sitting in its box. It is as if someone had already removed the toy from its box and then just set it back in there and then sent it to me. I don't mind if that is what happened, but if so, I'd like a detailed explanation of how the toy will be arriving and what its current condition is. It is a good thing I didnt send this gift directly to the recipient. The recipient would have thought I sent them an opened toy with used up batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought