Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Favorite bedtime toy
 from New York,  Apr 5, 2013

My grandchild adores this giraffe and it has become the favorite bedtime toy. The sounds it plays are soothing, and help the baby settle down to sleep. This giraffe is part of the bedtime ritual that eases the baby toward bed and sleep, and also the giraffe is the friend that stays with the baby through the night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from St. Louis area, MO,  Jan 16, 2013

I purchased this in lamb form for my granddaughter last Christmas. We use it constantly! So this year when my other daughter was expecting, I got this for her baby as well. I highly recommend them. They are cute, the babies like them and they really do help mask normal household noise while baby is sleeping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree coco
 from Birmingham, Mi,  Jan 15, 2013

The giraffe was just as it appears! Very soft & love the volume control & all the sounds for something I'm sure our little guy will enjoy for a very long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud BGentle Giraffe
 from MN,  Jan 10, 2013

This is a fantastic sleep toy. It is also very good to use with new puppies! Well Made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and cuddly Giraffe
 from Houston,Texas,  Jul 26, 2012

Soft, cuddly and colorful toy for the little one. The gentle sound will softly put the baby to sleep and/or keep his/her attention. Great baby shower gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size and and large enough to get the baby's attention.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects or fading of color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
giraffe sound machine
 from Eugene, OR,  Mar 15, 2012

I really love this sound machine for my son. I like that the giraffe is washable being he takes it everywhere and drops it all the time. The four sound choices are great, he picks the one that best suits his mood at the time. I recommend every parent have one for their child. I have the lamb and giraffe and will get any others that they come out with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes wonderful gift for a new baby
 from Erie PA,  Feb 3, 2012

I bought this for my great niece and she loves it...it goes with baby wherever she does.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gentle giraffe
 from Islip NY,  Dec 13, 2011

we would never consider leaving home without this with our twins

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy bed buddy
 from Philly suburb,  Dec 8, 2011

These little guy is lovable. My son has never taken to any soft objects or even a blanket, but he was willing to try this out at bedtime (he's 21/2. One of the likely reasons he took to it is because there are a variety of sounds including a drum beat, and my son is into percussion! I bought it because we're still having trouble getting him to sleep through the night, and i think sounds help. This bed buddy is obviously best suited for getting a child to sleep rather than keeping him asleep, but I am using it in conjunction with a sound machine. My only beef is that I can't open the battery compartment! This is because the screw stripped so easily that it's now stuck. i have faith that i can eventually remedy the problem, but thank goodness this came with batteries included, else i would have had a temper tantrum, myself!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Probably
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable companion
 from central california,  Dec 3, 2011

Very pleased with this product; functional, adorable just sitting on a shelf, perfect for little people to hug, sounds are very soothing to a newborn and as the child gets older. Really a perfect all around addition for any little one! Mom, Dad, and grandchild are very happy with this option for a little "quiet time".

  • How accurate was the sizing? very; not too big - so convenient to bring along on trips; not so small as to be ineffective
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No loose parts, seams secure, will last through many grandchildren
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby shower gift
 from Destin, FL,  Nov 3, 2011

I bought this for my new grandson. His mother and father absolutely loved it because it can hang on the crib. My son said he might take it with him when he travels as he has trouble sleeping in strange places. The baby has not arrived yet but I am sure he will love it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really cute item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
WubbaNub Jasmine Giraffe Plush Pacifier
Today $12.95
Compare $17.49
Save 26%
(1)
WubbaNub Brown Puppy Infant Pacifier
Today $12.95
Compare $16.03
Save 19%
(17)
Baby Einstein Lion Press and Play Pal
Today $14.99
Compare $22.33
Save 33%
(3)
Back to top