Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from Lehi, UT,  Feb 8, 2011

We bough this for our soon to be coming little boy. It is so cute. It is good quality for the price and came with more stuff than I actually need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satified
 from Mooresville, IN,  Apr 27, 2011

I would absolutley recommend this bedding!! I new the price was great for all the pieces that came with it and the quality was fabulous!!! Very satisfied with my purchase!!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2011

Not the best quality, but you get a lot for your money. My husband picked this out and wanted something sports themed, I would have preferred a set that only had the dust ruffle, comforter and crib rail. I mean, what infant needs little pillows? Not bad but probably would have gotten something else had it not been for my husband. I am sure junior will like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits like it should
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the cost, it was a lot to get. However, I do not think that we will use everything, the wall decorations look really cheap and the little pillows serve no purpouse. However, I am happy with the bumper, dust ruffle, comforter and diaper holder
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boys bedding
 from Connecticut,  Aug 3, 2011

I have not actually put this bedding on the crib yet, but i did take it out to review the quality etc., it more than met my expectations.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not certain yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product is free from defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports Crib Set is a hit
 from Union, SC,  Jul 19, 2011

We are excited w/ the purchase of this crib set for our little boy. It matches our intended theme perfectly. Colors are vibrant and it looks great in the nursery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Littleton, CO,  Apr 18, 2011

Was unsure of the color portrayed in the picture, but was pleasantly surprised. The colors were much bolder, and not as "gray" as they appeared! VERY cute, and we couldn't be more excited!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 piece sports crib bedding
 from Louisiana,  Mar 23, 2011

I ordered this product Monday afternoon and it was delivered Wednesday afternoon. It is really cute. Everything I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE!!!!
 Feb 4, 2011

I bought this for my 2 year old because we needed to update from Winnie the Pooh. It is soooo adorable. It looks just like the picture and the colors are as bold as the picture. The dark blue in the picture is actually a levi material on the blanket and other items. I love the colors together and it is perfect for his new room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bang for your Buck
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2015

After searching for bedding for our second child, I was discouraged by the prices of the bedding in the leading baby bedding stores and websites. I haven't purchased from Overstock before and I am very happy that I did. This set was half the cost of others that I saw very similar and it includes the bumper! Typically that is an extra $** to $**. Thanks Overstock for providing me with a super cute nursery and saving me some money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Avery
 from Spring, Texas,  Dec 30, 2014

Really cute and much better quality than what I expected for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good crib for my grand son
 from Austin,Tx,  Apr 30, 2013

Good product Nice bed for my grand son.I am thinking about same bed for my house.It was on a sale with free mattress.Great buy

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected it to look like!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 25, 2013

I found Overstock.com by chance and Im so happy I did!!! Not only are they better priced then stores like Toys R Us and other stores... But I got so much more for my money!!! The quality and likeness of the product is accurate to the picture advertised. After we made our little Lorenzo's crib we were happy at the end result! We are also very happy that the bed set also includes the window coverings and wall art to tie the whole room together, it really gives it that finishing touch! I was also impressed at how promptly my order came, I was so excited to open the box when I saw it on my front porch that I forgot to wait for my husband so we can open it together!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is the same as every other bed set that I saw at other stores, only better price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There are no defects on any of the 13 pc's
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great bedding set
 from AZ,  Apr 5, 2013

I ordered this as a gift for my neighbor who is having a boy in June. They wanted a baseball theme & could not find exactly what they were looking for. I showed them a few & they picked this one. When it came in, we were so happy with the colors. They fit her nursery perfectly. Many sets we looked at did not include the bumper. This one did & the price was right.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great but not good quality
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 7, 2013

My baby doesn't his crib at all. I only managed to use the comforter on the living room for tummy time. I have washed the comforter like 3 or 4 times and stiching was coming off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not for everyday use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Lot of loose stiching.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Feb 22, 2013

Such an amazing purchase. The colors were so so beautiful. It's going to be great for our new son's room! The product isn't baby soft by any means, but it's absolutely stunning! Came with every thing we need literally, besides blankets.. and for that we'll purchase the baby soft ones! I love all the stuff that it came with, it literally looks just like the picture. I don't think it looks cheap at all, it's so much better then what you'll find it stores. I'm very impressed! Only downfall, and it has nothing to do with the product mind you, is the delivery time took awhile, I'm thinking it finally arrived literally like 9 at night on the the 7th day, so as you can imagine, I was dying for it to get here! I thought it was weird because I ordered a crib off this site as well, like three days later, and the crib made it's way to my house before the baby set! KInd of funny. Anywho, I totally recommend this to anyone! So worth it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport bedding set
 from Lockport,IL,  Feb 8, 2013

This set was exactly as pictured.I had looked through so many others at retail stores and this was perfect. The price was well worth it also. It came earlier than estimated also . Definately recommend this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was awesome, looked just like the picture!!
 from Sullivan, Me.,  Dec 25, 2012

the crib set was for my new grandson, it was perfect fit for his room, now we are just waiting for him to arrive! thank you very much, it was easy to do and came in the mail quickly. Merry Christmas!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this bedding set! Colors true to image!
 from West Jordan, UT,  Jul 17, 2012

I received the bedding and wasn't sure about the colors once I took it out of the bag, but once I go everything put together it was fabulous! The colors went perfect with the room and the quality was awesome! I would recommend this set to my friends. You can't beat the cost on this set!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality fabrics.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 17, 2012

The bedding set was just what I expected. It came with all 13 pieces and went with my sports themed room great. I was very happy with the quality of the materials as well as the timely manner the package was sent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable! Tons for the Money!
 from Arkansas City, Ks,  Jun 8, 2012

I absolutely love this set! Great colors, good quality, and tons for your buck. Only thing that I wish was a little different is the valances. You get two valances with the set, which is wonderful, but they look exactly alike. It would be the perfect set if the second valance looked different. Other than that... LOVE IT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Everything was great except for the mobile that I bought to match. The mobile makes it around about 1.5 turns and jams up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought