Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
yuck
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 20, 2010

A rickety little piece not worth $10. Had to drill missing holes to put together. Do not recommend. Very flimsy. I gave it away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Elmira, NY,  Apr 21, 2014

I am very happy with this product. It was easy to put together and is very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful, as described
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 26, 2013

Overall it's exactly as advertised--- looks good, does its job, and was delivered quickly. I am happy with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? If I'd read the dimensions more precisely, I"d have had a perfect idea of what to expect. I didn't. I was disappointed in how small it was--- but it IS exactly how it's supposed to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, I like the wood framing instead of the plastic stuff you get at Wal Mart. It has a very nice "look" for such an inexpensive, simple to assemble product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely an item that fit my needs
 from Pewaukee WI,  Mar 1, 2013

I moved to a new apartment and the big draw back was lack of storage. I am disabled and used this in my bedroom to stor my meds and cosmetic iyems. I just did not want them sitting ou on my dresser. This kept my bedroom neat and mor funtional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nicer than using a plastic piece of furnitur.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, not great
 from Denver,CO,  Jan 16, 2013

The storage drawers worked for what I needed them for but found that they tend to stick becoming hard to pull out. The unit fit the space that I needed it for and was just an ok purchase but not great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? measured exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Oct 17, 2012

pleased with the assembling of the product. It took less than 10 minutes. only concern is on the quality of the wood. Dont expect it to last for a very long time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 15, 2012

Just what we needed for a little organization in a 6 year olds room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 8, 2012

As everyone else says, it wobbles a little, but no risk of falling. It holds all my gym clothes perfectly, and makes a nice little bed side table. The screws on top are too long like everyone says, but I just screwed them in less far, and had no issue. I have had it for about a month with no complaints. It is a great buy for the price, just don't expect the perfect sturdy little piece. The real wood is nice though!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great for the price you pay.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 from Bradenton, FL,  Feb 15, 2012

This storage unit was easy to put together and looks exactly like the picture. I purchased two of these units for my craft room, and I am very happy with them and would buy more if I needed them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great. Looks great
 from MO,  Dec 21, 2011

Its very lightweight, but looks really nice. I am using in a nursery for extra storage of very light baby items. Wouldnt use this with bigger kids. Very easy to set up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed
 from Islip NY,  Dec 13, 2011

we were looking for something to hold extra baby things for changing etc. in the lower level of our house. perfect

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

Not perfect but it's a great deal. The cherry color is very pretty and the whole thing could be put together with one screwdriver in under 10 minutes. The cloth drawers are a little flimsy and feel strained when completely filled.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Winchester, VA.,  Nov 18, 2011

Love this. I was looking for something that looked appropriate in the living room beside the pack-n-play to store diapers, wipes, toys, extra blankets, etc. This worked out perfectly and was very easy to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 19, 2011

I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It was exactly what I needed and was not a disappointment from what I saw online before placing my order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quaility
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Jun 25, 2011

It was ok but made a little cheap but still using it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but very poor construction falls apart
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2011

Looks good, easy to assemble but not very sturdy... after a few months the structure breaks down and becomes slanted. Then it breaks altogether as the joints become too loose as the wood is press wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saves space, great kids organizer
 from TX,  May 9, 2011

Ordered this to store a few toys in my grandaughters small bedroom and it works great. She doesn't have room for a toy chest or much other than her big girl furniture so this was a real find. We got it to match her furniture and it sits nicely in a small corner at the end of her bed. At only two she can get what she wants and put things away herself, what a time saver and she is learning the responsibility of putting her things away early. The design makes it like a game for her. Quality is great and of course, I got the shipment very quickly.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and simple
 from North Carolina,  Apr 19, 2011

I bought this to hold my cloth diapers. I liked that it matched with the furniture in the room. It is a true cherry finish. You have to assemble it yourself but it was super easy (though the directions leave much to be desired). Be sure to check the dimensions to make sure it will fit what you intend it for. The drawers are fairly narrow but that worked for me since they are holding diapers. Do not buy this as a dresser that children will be using. Its not that sturdy. But it is just perfect for my needs. I think I will buy another if my diaper stash gets too big.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Useful not Super Sturdy
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 11, 2011

Okay so admittedly I'm not using this for a hamper, but as toy storage in our living room. It holds a huge amount of toys, so it get's the clutter off the floor and it looks very cute. It was a good purchase (esp for the price) but I'm questioning buying another for backup b/c I'm not sure how long it's going to last. My 15 month old already split a bit of the wood on the bottom track (I'm pretty sure the whole thing is made of pine). Just a word of caution, the screws they give are too long and if you put them in all the way they will split the wood jsut a little bit to make it ready to break (that's what happened w/ us) Don't buy this if you want the quality of a piece of furniture, but for a hamper or toy storage that you don't expect to last more than a year or so I'd recommend it...heck it's chepear then a couple new toys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stoage
 from Murphy, NC,  Feb 4, 2011

Got this for all the hats, gloves and scarves that were laying around without a home. Put it right by the front door and is working out great. Everything now has a home. Love the little table on the top. No longer are miscellaneous items getting thrown on the counter :) Easy to put together and love the fact that the fabric on the drawers can be taken off and washed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top