Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
can't find a flaw
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 21, 2010

I rarely give anything a 5 star rating, but I can’t find a reason to give this changing table anything less. This was a 2nd changing table for us, I wanted something cheap and not too fancy. I was excited to find this one with the hamper drawer b/c it’s not only such a space saver, it’s so functional. We already had a prince lionheart diaper depot that fits over the side of changing tables, I was so happy to find that the diaper depot fits this changing table perfectly. It’s so handy having the diaper depot holding wipes/diapers/creams on one side and it doesn’t take up the top changing area. I use two drawers as storage for extra diaper supplies. The other drawer I use for my son’s bath supplies (towels, wash cloths, soap, lotion). Because the drawer is removable, I simply take the drawer with me to the bathroom at bath time. This keeps me from having to keep each bathroom stocked with baby supplies and the drawer is large enough to hold everything, so it's always all together when bath time arrives. LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this online after no one bought the changing table i had on my registry due to the price. My friend put it together this morning. It looks even prettier and much higher quality than in the picture. The wood is a nice dark cherry (almost rich espresso ) color which adds elegance. IT is really beautiful and looks high end. The only part that was confusing to assemble for my friend was the safety belt and the fact that a few of the screws did not seem long enough. It looks like a 300 dollar changing table, and the wood is rich and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Changing Table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 20, 2011

I bought this in white when I was pregnant with my daughter. She is almost a year old now and we still use it everyday. I love the convenience of the hamper and the drawers. It is also VERY sturdy. I keep her diapers in the top drawer and her lotions and cream in the second. The hamper in VERY roomy and holds all of her laundry including sheets, towels and blankets. I couldn't recommend a better and more convenient changing table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like the crib, this changing table is now being used for our second granddaughter in 4 years. It, too, has held up remarkably well with all the use it has gotten. The 3 baskets and hamper show a little wear, but are fully functional and still look good. This has been a real workhorse piece and we are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This changing table was sold out at a lot of the big box stores so I was very excited to find it on Overstock.com. When I received the shipment however, the dowels that hold up the hamper were missing. It's an inconvenience to now have to go find dowels that fit...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
concerned parent
 from NH,  Jun 23, 2013

as the other reviewer wrote - the pegs for the center rods break - requiring nailing or screws to hold it together. Is awkward for one person to assemble. The drawers over time - will fall out of the sliding rails - had to buy 3 clipboards and put in there to keep the drawers in place. It does do the job intended - but once we outgrow it - will not be part of the room décor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. requires additional nails/screws
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Outback Queensland, Australia,  Feb 21, 2013

Perfect changetable! Looks great. Was sent to outback australia and recieved within one week! Took me forever to put together.. but i am hopeless at the easiest of furniture construction! Just one screw was missing the bolt but easily fixed. Very sturdy table. Hamper space is brilliant! Purchased a thicker change mat for it as the supplied one is very thin. But all in all a fantastic table! Great value.. even after international postage!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Almost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HALF OF THE SCREWS WERE CROSS THREADED
 from L. I. , NEW YORK,  Jan 24, 2013

I HAD TO DRIVE TO THREE DIFFERENT HARDWARE STORES TO FIND THE CORRECT SCREWS BECAUSE THE ONE THAT CAME WITH THE CHANGING TABLE WERE ALL CROSS THREADED. IT MADE ME VERY ANGRY

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HALF OF THE SCREWS WERE NO GOOD. THEY BEGAN STRIPPING THE THREADS OF ALL THE NUTS. NOT HAPPY AT ALL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? SCREWS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional table
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 5, 2012

Functional for the price. Nice to have storage bins included and of course matching. Hamper track broke after a few months of use, so don't overload it. But changing table has worked just fine, no safety issues, etc. A good buy for a second changing table or maybe just one baby (we are on our 3rd and final!). I would still recommend this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent for the price, not great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing table
 from California,  Nov 15, 2012

When we got the changing table we couldn't put it together beacuse a part was missing, I had to call the company and have them resend it to me. I guess it was just disappointing having to wait for the part. The company sent out the part right away and send a coupon for future purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking change table
 from Alexandria, MO,  Oct 1, 2012

This change table had more pieces to put together than I thought when I bought it, plus it arrived in a pretty torn up box. It will serve its purpose quite well I'm sure, but has a couple scratches from shipping and 2 of the bolts used to hold it together had to be replaced by us as the pre-drilled holes were stripped and would not allow us to secure the bolts sent with the table itself. Also, the dowels that hold the hamper are very easy to split when putting it together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jul 1, 2012

Took 3 hrs. To put together , screws stripped easily. Had to take apart and redo several times

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Hard to screw together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Changing table
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2012

The changing table was full of defects when we tried to assemble. The nails would not hold the table together. It would fall apart just by pulling at the ends. We reported the defect and received another changing table from this company only to find the same problem. This table is defective and would be an endangerment to any infant. This changing table needs to be recalled.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from clarksville, tn,  Jun 6, 2012

We originally bought this same changing table from walmart. It took forever to get in & then when my husband went to put it together it was broken & horrible quality. I am stubborn & this is the one I wanted so I thought I will give it one more try. I found it at overstock for cheaper. It arrived quickly & was in great condition! We will be ordering from overstock more often!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changing table is sturdy
 from Summerton, SC,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this for my daughter she really likes it. It is a nice piece of furniture and sturdy. The baskets slide off brackets they could have been a little wider. We are please with the changing table and it is very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's cute but...
 from Des Moines, Wa,  May 10, 2012

I'll start by saying this piece looks great in the baby's nursery, even matches the crib we bought. The biggest problem with it is that the instructions are TERRIBLE. It has you waiting until the end to put in the piece the baby is supposed to lie on, which doesn't work well. (We chipped the piece pretty badly and had to re-adjust the entire set up so that it wouldn't wobble.) I doubt we will use it for very long due to the unsturdy feeling of it, but it looks cute in the meantime.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The solid wood pieces are ok, but the piece the baby lies on is flimsy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really great!
 from Centreville, Virginia,  Apr 3, 2012

It looks great! but the drawers dont stay in place, because the support is bad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the drawers fall, only bad thing on it.. the drawers dont stay in place cause the support is bad.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Some" assembly required...
 from South Dakota,  Feb 9, 2012

This changing table is great, once it is put together. When you get the package, it says to go through and make sure you have the correct parts. We did this and thought everything was correct because labels were correct, however, some of the wrong parts were sent and labeled right, if that makes sense. Then, there were a couple missing parts on top of it all. This has nothing to do with the quality of the product, just manufacturing. So once we figured everything out, and got it set up, we love the look. You just need patience when ordering this product but I would still recommend it! The color is true and matches our other cherry nursery items that were not ordered from the same manufacturer!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid wood, not cheapy like some thin woods
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, came with wrong parts and missing parts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 6, 2011

I loved this! The cherry color was dark and rich. It had a lot of parts but was relatively easy to put together!.. The baskets are wonderful and provide so much more space and makes it is easy to find everything you need while your changing your baby!. I loved this and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great changing table for a terrific price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were not defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changing table
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 5, 2011

The changing table was delivered promptly; there were a few parts left out of the shipment; We contacted the manufacturer and they sent the correct parts; It was easy to assemble and looks great

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought