Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sent as a gift
 from California,  Nov 11, 2009

I sent this 10-pack of boys bodysuits to my friend who just had a baby. (She'd been expecting a girl, but SURPRISE! it was a boy, so I figured the poor kid needed some non-pink clothes.) The ordering process was easy, and the gift arrived on-time. The only problem I've found with Overstock.com is that when you are sending something as a gift, there isn't an option to include a gift card (at least none that I've found.) I just happened to talk to my friend the day she received the bodysuits. When I mentioned them, she said she was glad I did because she had no idea who they were from! I really wish Overstock.com would make gift giving a little easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Colorado,  Jan 5, 2013

I had gotten this for my nephew. My niece said she loves it and how soft it is and how it fits just right for her new born son. The quality is great for that! I love how it came with 8 of them in one pkg which it's great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby
 from Sacramento,CA,  Oct 27, 2011

the twins are a bit small yet to wear them. It will not last!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what u pay for
 from chicago, il,  Sep 7, 2010

if you want inexpensive onesies, these will do. the quality however is not the greatest. they are not that thick and do feel cheap. i will not buy these again but will not return them because of the price. best wishes with your little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bodysuits
 from sally from MI,  Nov 7, 2009

bought these for my grand nephew and my neice absolutely loved them and kept ooing and ahhing. they brought back so many memories of our kids when they were small. i've looked around for these but OS carried the most in a package for the cost, and their so soft. will be ordering more baby products from OS., keep up the great products you carry and at the reasonable prices.tnanks sally

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Missouri,  Aug 12, 2009

I bought these for a baby gift. They came prepackaged with a cute little satin bow tied around them. They are adorable. Would purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby body suits
 from Utah,  Mar 28, 2008

I really do like purchasing items from the O. However, this item took so long to get here I forgot I ordered them. It is the first time ever that when I have ordered it has taken 2+weeks to get here. Other than that, these are top quality and fit our 9-month old just fine-these suits are supposed to fit 22 lb's, but I'd be surprised if they do. Keep up the great offers..as the Terimator says, "I'll be back"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product In Broken Wrapper
 from Daly City, CA,  Nov 10, 2007

Hi, I bought this product online to use as a birthday present However when the package came I found out that plastic wrapper is torn and it is impossible to use as a present... unless i could figure out on how to repack it Shipping packaging was very poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CW Boys 10-Pack Bodysuits
 from Eureka, CA,  Nov 3, 2007

I have 9 grandchildren and 2 great grandchldren and this gift was for my 2nd great grandchild who is a boy. The onezies are so great ranging fro 0 to 6 months and they feel so sturdy. He is a small even to fix into the newborn but it won't take long before he'll be filling out all of them. Overstock is a great place for gifts, clothing and electronics and the greatest prices. With so many grands and greats I will be buying more items from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought