Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little piece for the cost
 from Utah,  Sep 19, 2014

Perfect as storage for baby boy items in the nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to nursery!
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 29, 2012

We got this to sit next to our glider in our baby girl's nursery. It holds blankets, burpcloths and will be able to hold a small lamp and drink for mom once she arrived. It was very well made from wood and the drawers have a hard bottom so they support a lot of baby clothes! Very pleased with purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicer than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from MO,  Oct 5, 2010

This was the perfect height and size to sit next to my glider in our nursery. I was impressed at how easy it was to put together, though one of the screw holes wasnt drilled all the way so the bottom front bar is a little loose. Otherwise its pretty sturdy and the baskets seem like they will hold up. I recommended it to my sister who found one on another site for cheaper! Overall I think I got what I paid for and that is ok with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for nursery
 from Raleigh, N.C.,  Sep 24, 2010

I only gave this hamper/storage three stars because the first one I received was damaged. However, Overstock sent another one within a week that was in great condition. I put this in my baby's nursery and it is great next to the rocking chair to store burp cloths, extra clothes, socks, etc. I also set my drinks on the top while I am sitting with the baby. I would not recommend this for a toddlers room, because the baskets need to be handled somewhat gently. It is not the best quality, but it is affordable and very useful for the baby stuff right now. It is a lot more money at the big baby chain store. I also purchased the (3) brown polka dots baskets and they match the hamper perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Shallotte, NC,  Sep 14, 2010

I ordered the 3 drawer storage unit to organize my grandchildrens' toys and overnight supplies. It is sturdy, attractive, and easy to assemble. The drawers slide easily and I don't need to worry about the kids hurting themselves when trying to find their "stuff".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 Jun 29, 2010

chose this as extra storage for new baby's room. quick and easy to assemble. perfect size for storage of light-weight items (diapers, bibs, onsies etc). would definitely order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 26, 2010

We were looking for a way to organize our newborn's closet without spending a fortune on expensive pre-fab closet organizers. These drawers are great for baby socks, diapers, hats, pajamas, etc. that tend to get lost in large dresser drawers. Installation was a breeze...took us maybe 10 minutes to put 2 sets together. I wish all furniture was that easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for toys!
 from Frederick, MD,  Apr 4, 2010

I wanted something for my 2.5 year old to sort her toys so she can put them away herself! They're great! Just right for her level... not too deep... not heavy...and easy to open and close. They are lightweight but still cute. For the price they are great! I'm ordering 2 more for her room! I agree with the previous review.. the brown in not as deep as I would have imagined from the picture but they're still nice. The brown color is screened on white fabric and the dots show through (I think the alternative, brown fabric with white spots printed on.. would yield a richer brown color).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose.
 from Buford, GA,  Apr 2, 2010

I am pleased with this item. I bought it as a nightstand for my 9 yr old's room. She loves it. I'm a little concerned about her abusing and wearing it out sooner than expected, but for a nursery where just the mom is getting in and out of it , I'd say it's perfect. The colors are good. I expected a little more vibrant brown based on the picture. It's a really cute piece that added alot to her room though. Don't expect the drawers to handle anything very heavy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought