Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Bouncer
 from Claremont, CA,  Sep 15, 2014

Gave as baby shower gift. Did not hear anything bad regarding bouncer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gentle bouncer for new born
 from East Tennessee,  Apr 16, 2014

This was perfect for our use with our newborn granddaughter. The gentle bouncing was soothing and allowed her to sit somewhat upright and observe the world around her, without being held constantly by an adult. The yellow and gray color was a good choice as we are now looking forward to the birth of a grandson and will use it again. The cover is easily removed for washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bouncy chair
 from San Antonio Texas,  Nov 20, 2013

This has been a great help for my daughter and her new son. He has been able to sleep well and because her house is multilevel it is easily transportable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
automaric bouncer
 from mineral wells,  Mar 2, 2013

I loved the bouncer and so does my granddaughter....she is out of it now, but it served her well!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 from Colorado,  Feb 7, 2013

Easy to use. Very soft comfortable fabric for the baby to recline on. Baby is happy and content when motion is used. The product is a plus because it can be used longer than others because of baby weight size. Only down side was figuring out from the diagrams how to place the motion box correctly-it needs more explanation. I would purchase this product again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Most of it was easy to put together. The motion unit needed more explanation.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Az,  Dec 21, 2012

Wow!! This piece is awesome! Perfect sitting position for after feeding to help prevent acid reflux. It has a slight rocking motion, but anymore rocking and it'd definitely be too much. It's excellent quality and a great "baby sitter" for when you have other things that need to get done around the house :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower present
 from laveen, az,  Aug 16, 2012

this was requested on a registry for a baby shower present at a different store, but Overstock.com was much more reasonable with the pricing for everything i have looked to compare from the list. thank you again for a wonderful resource to use making my money go around the block and back compared to other baby item stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, true to explanation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't call it an Automatic Bouncer
 from South Carolina,  Jun 13, 2012

I wouldn't call this an automatic bouncer because it barely moves.... but my little one seems to think it is very comfy, and she enjoys to sit in it and watch me cook, fold laundry, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is actually much bigger than it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought