Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Green Polfa Dot Pacifier Grip
 from Minnesota,  Feb 4, 2014

I got the green polka dot pacifier clip for a grandaughter. It really works to keep her pacifier with the baby and not on the floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 4, 2013

Super cute in black & white - work great for toys as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical PaciGrip
 from Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

This pacifier grip is longer and wider than others I have seen. It should last longer with the nice wide elastic. Wish there were more colors to match the car seat, diaper bag, clothing, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The elastic is wide enough to be of good quality and endurance from pulling on and off.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Jan 29, 2013

Awesome product. Holds my baby's paci and doesn't mess her clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy item
 from Covington, LA,  Jan 20, 2013

Great idea to keep baby's paci from hitting the ground. Easy to find helps to keep handi, especially while out shopping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clip
 from NJ,  Oct 20, 2012

this has a much much better clip than any of the other brands I have tried! It grips clothing firmly without damaging it, and without the child being able to rip it off (which my boy is good at).

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Invention
 from Gainesville, FL,  Apr 4, 2012

This is for my grandson, who will be born in 3 months. I think this is a wonderful invention and they are made in sweet looking fabrics.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks sturdy -- yet soft for the baby.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutzie!
 from Illinois,  Mar 1, 2012

Its fun to mix and match with different colored pascifiers. I also use them to signify where each pascifier should be located- green with spots stays in the bed- orange with stripes matches the stroller and stays with the car seat- it helps me keep track instead of having to buy a tone of pascifiers and hope I can find one. The material they use is also really nice. The baby's face can lay on it ad she doesn't notice it. It drys really quickly too if you need to wash it and use it right away.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just fine. :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, fast shipping
 from Wash DC,  Jan 5, 2012

After awhile the clasp loses its strength and falls off too easily, but its hands down better than the big awkward plastic grasps, or other paci straps I've tried

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best paci strap on the market
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought