Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Set is ok, not GREAT.
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 10, 2011

The colors are NOT as bright as in the picture so I was a little bit dissapointed. Some of the fabric on a few of the items seems a little thin. I wish the sheet was patterned to match the rest of the bedding, its a plain, off white color. Im not in LOVE with it now that I have seen it in person but it is still cute and we will keep it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be ok. Some of the items seem a little thin. Bumper is very thick though
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 29, 2015

This set was very cute, but it held up poorly. It only made it through about 8 months of use before it started to tear up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ginney1
 Mar 27, 2015

Well made ..Great gift..they loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, super cute!
 from Bangor Maine,  Dec 9, 2014

It's a really cute pattern but not necessarily the softest! With all the pieces are kinda not necessary. Would rather be able to pick the pieces I personally wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oklahoma city,  Jul 5, 2014

I love the bed set it was everything I ordered it went great with the paint of his room my fiancé loved it love the dots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Fayetteville NC,  Nov 13, 2013

Bought this set for my son and his wife. They loved it. Bought other sets from the same manufacturer. They loved those too. Quality and value are excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from this manufacturer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price!
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Sep 28, 2012

For the price, this set is amazing! Super soft, great colors, well made...AND 13 pieces! It looks great with our expresso nursery furniture. Only draw back is the white sheet. Wish it had been more colorful...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super soft, great colors, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Aurora, NE,  Sep 17, 2012

Overall I am quite pleased with this bedding set. The colors are not quite as bright as the picture showed, but they still look great. I have this set up, but have yet to use it as baby isn't quite here yet. Hopefully it will hold up after washings.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought