Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with Purchase
 from Lynchburg,VA,  Sep 22, 2010

I am extremely pleased with this set and it does look exactly like it does online and I can't wait to use it for my first little baby girl. I was pleasantly surprised that the brown on the baby bumper is like a velvet feel. This was the first time i've ordered from Overstock.com and was pleased with how fast it was shipped to me. I recieved my item in 3 days. I would recommend this to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are beautiful and spot on.
 from Starkville, MS,  Nov 6, 2013

Brought this for my grand daughter and it looks really nice with her crib. The price was more reasonable than most of the prices in local stores in this area. The fabric looks like it can stand up to the washings it will be getting and I just love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft And Baby Friendly
 from sc 29579,  Aug 15, 2013

I Really Love And Enjoyed This Product It Is Great Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT LOOKS NICER ONLINE
 from ODESSA TEXAS,  Mar 18, 2013

THE PRICE IS GOOD IF YOU ARE ONA BUDGET BUT OVERALL QUALITY NOT GOOD VERY CHEAP MATERIAL AND THE COLORS ARE SO PALE LOOKS MUCH NICER ON LINE AND THE THREE WALL HANGINGS ARE MADE OF FABRIC OVERALL OK FOR THE PRICE BUT THOUGHT IT WOULD BE OF ATLEAST DESCENT QUALITY.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY LOW TO MID QUALITY FABRIC VERY SEETHROUGHISH AND NOT THAT BRIGHT IN COLORS..THE FABRIC IS VERY CHEAP
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set for the nursery
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 1, 2013

I was nervous that it would be cheaply made or have scratchy material since the price was so low.. I was also hesitant to buy online without being able to feel the product. I decided the price was low enough to take a chance and the pictures online looked lovely...if you ignore the ugly furniture they used. I was pleasantly surprised when the set arrived. The colors are beautiful and the material for the sheets is VERY soft...perfect for my new baby girl. I wasn't sure I liked the micro-suede type material for the brown accents, but once it was all put together in the room, I decided it was easy to overlook that one negative. I would definitely recommend this crib bedding set.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft bedding and very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a gift for my new granddaughter who has not arrived yet. The pieces are so pretty. I am very satisfied and will recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Seattle,  Mar 15, 2012

We have enjoyed this bedding for almost a year and it's still so cute. Our daughter's room is very soothing because of this color pallate and we love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for our daughters crib
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib bedding
 from Avon,ny,  Feb 27, 2012

She was overwhelmed she said everything was perfect .It would match everything.The crib,the walls and she didn't know that it had valances.She was so happy .This is her first baby

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovett
 from bronx ny,  Feb 9, 2012

this crib bedding set was verry good pretty i will recomended to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item SUCKS!
 from FL,  Dec 29, 2011

This product s poorly made, the colors are a bit off from the online picture. I understand that things will look different in person, but I was just very annoyed and let down at how cheap this product looked and felt. It was not soft at all and the print on the wall hangings were sewn on crooked. I definitely WOULD NOT recommend this to anyone. I will be looking strictly in stores and spending a little more on my first baby's crib bedding.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is VERY cheap quality, but I guess you get what you pay for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was blue stitching in the crib sheet and the lamp shade appeared dirty and bent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from bayshore, new york,  Nov 15, 2011

quality is beautiful, price was great...the amount of items that came in this set was amazing. It looks beautiful in the new nursery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a beautiful set, I purchased it for my new granddaughter....love it!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greast set and great price
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 8, 2011

We bought this for our baby's room and I had read other reviews that said the pink was too pink, but I am pretty picky and was really pleased with the entire set. While I didn't have a lot of use for the pillows, the bumper is very nice and the brown fabric is like a soft velvet or velour. The sheet softened nicely after washing and the bed skirt fits on easily and just needed a quick ironing to get rid of a few wrinkles. The diaper holder was also pretty wrinkled from being packaged, but ironed up perfectly as well. All in all for the price, you'd think I spent a lot more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabrics are actually nicer than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impress Dad.
 from Stratford, CT,  Oct 29, 2011

My wife and I were looking for something not over overwhelmingly pink but a soft girlie touch. This set was perfect, my wife fell in love with it. I was a little worried at first since I seen some reviews on how horrible the stitching and color was. Our set was perfect, again if you are looking for something "pink" this is not for you. It is more of a softer pink. My wife has already recommended the site to her expecting friends. Fantastic set for an awesome price. Very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can find something better
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 24, 2011

I bought this thinking it was a good deal for the price and beauty online. The materials are low quality and the colors are faded. I would return it if I could but I trow away the package by mistake, I think you could find something better although it will cost more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding, Colors are perfect
 from Sandy, UT,  Oct 6, 2011

I love this bedding!!! It is absolutely gorgeous and I love how many pieces it comes with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolutely Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Virginia,  Sep 15, 2011

Couldn't believe I got a 13 piece set for 100 bucks! Great deal for the money! Most sets I've found only give you half as much for twice the money. The only thing I wasn't expecting was that the wall hangings are just fabric, almost like a thin pillow...and for some reason I was expecting something a little more solid. But, either way - I am very happy with the purchase!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Nebraska,  Apr 8, 2011

This bed set is a great value for the price. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price!
 from Bloomington, IN,  Apr 6, 2011

I picked this out after my daughter was born as a gift my mother in law could purchase. I love the colors and all the pieces. I ended up finding a place for everything in the room. I don't care for a scrunchy valance so I used the top slot on the rod and pulled it straight as much as possible. It looks great with the satin chocolate brown curtains we purchased from target too. The ONLY thing that surprised me is what appears to be solid pink trim on the blanket and throw pillows, hangings and inside of the bumper and the bumper ties is really pink gingham and I am not a gingham fan at all....I almost returned it just because of that and the mere shock I guess. I just didn't expect it, but I loved the pattern and so over a little time I got used to and I just love the set. Her room really looks pretty and feminine, even my husband likes it now!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from AB, Canada,  Mar 12, 2011

I really like the colors used in this bedding set. They complement the dark brown crib and dresser set we have purchased for our daughter. The quilt is really beautiful, and is hand stitched. My one and only complaint is that the fabric isn't very soft. It won't be an issue for the quilt, bumper, etc.. but as a result, I don't think I'll be using the crib sheet. Baby skin is too sensitive to use fabric that feels that rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Nursery Bedding!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Feb 17, 2011

I am sooooooo pleased with this beautiful set! I had been looking at a very similar set, but it was sooo expensive. THIS set looks almost identical, and I got more pieces for alot less money! Its great quality as well; it doesnt appear or feel cheap or cheesy. Im VERY glad I chose this set! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought