Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 14, 2012

Love this. My baby girl loves laying in her crib while i put away her clothes and stares at this mobile spin as the music plays for her:) matches perfectly with the bed set and lamp shade!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Musical Mobile
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought this for my niece and both my sister and niece love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from wv,  Apr 28, 2012

product was nice looks good with coordinating set. would recommend to others

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Flower Musical Mobile
 from Richwood, Ohio,  Dec 27, 2011

Very happy with the product. Looks great with the matching bedding set I ordered from another website. The price was best on your website. Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2011

Matched perfectly with the bedding.. and plays a soft musical.. Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from WV,  Jun 2, 2011

This product came within three days of ordering, very very cute, easy to put together, and well packaged.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mobile
 Mar 22, 2011

It looks just like the picture so I wasn't expecting more than that. It is simple but matches the bedding so it looks very nice in the crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical Mobil
 from North Wilkesboro, NC,  Mar 16, 2011

I ordered the musical black and white mobil fro my daughter to match the bedding she had ordered for her new daughter. We had looked at several mobils, but wanted something to match. The mobil so far as been a beautiful offset to her matching bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Reasonable
 from Dover AFB, DE,  Oct 28, 2010

The mobile did not come withany dirrections, however it is fairly simple to put together once you take all the pieces out of the packaging. It also goes well with the Black and White flower bedding set which is sold sepreately. I love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought