Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great choice
 from atlantic city,new jersey,  Feb 26, 2013

i would recommend this product to anybody. it came fast. it was boxed up great no rips of any kind.. the product itself and color was better than i expected. its fits my daughters crib perfectly.. i love this product trust me u wont be disapointed.i would love the lamp but i dont know were to get it

  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all boxed to perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look just like the picture, was super pleased
 from NL, Canada,  Feb 20, 2013

Due to weather there was a little delay in receiving the product. But once received it was better then I expected it to be. I am super happy with this product and can't wait to get my little ones room done.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this set, especially for the price it's unbelievable. The colors go great together in my baby girls room, not to mention nobody I know has it and everyone who sees it loves it! I also got the matching lamp shade and musical mobile because this was a great price:) I would most definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely worth the purchase!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from orange, tx,  Nov 6, 2012

I recieved it within a wk of ordering it, it went great with everything, it has alot of peices for a low price!! It was perfect

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the colors are exactly what it looks like, quality is great, so many peices for a low price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 21, 2012

We priced a ton of crib bedding sets and this set is by far the most economical. And the quality is exceptional for the price. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the product much nicer than even the picture showed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib Bedding Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

I love the quailty of my order and will continue to order from you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price !
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 24, 2012

My friend was very pleased when she got the whole bedding set placed in the crib. The couple was excited how gorgeous it looked. Christie said it matched perfectly with the other accessories in the nursery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bought this for a gift so don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My friend was very pleased
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know, bought for a Gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and plenty of pieces
 from Dry prong. La,  Feb 7, 2012

The crib set came very quickly, and I was able to give it to my grandaughter for her baby shower. It was very pretty and when she put it on her new crib, it made up very pretty.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2012

When my daughter opened this package, she was thrilled! The Black and White crib bedding was perfect, just what she'd been searching for! I was very pleased, as always, with my purchase from Overstock.com. Not only are the products always as described, the shipping is extremely reasonable and very quickly delivered! Thank you Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bedding set was wonderful, very pleased!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 29, 2011

I thought everything felt really cheap and looked cheap as well. Sent it back and overstock made that easy for me!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just exactly as indicated in ad!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 11, 2011

Bought this for my "soon to be born granddaughter" and it is absolutley adorable. NOTE: I ordered this product late on a Thursday afternoon and was told it would ship in 5-7 business days. Put it out of my mind thinking it would arrive in about a week. was knocking on my door early Friday afternoon (the next day)! Absolutely IMPRESSIVE!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2011

Love the bedding its so cute! But I was expecting a different "pink" color.. It almost looks like an orangeish pinkish color.. but It's still really cute! Makes the nursery match and you get several things for a good price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? A +
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't washed it yet so don't know about fading but seems good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding
 from CA,  Nov 3, 2011

Lovely bedding, I wish the fabric was thicker but all in all it's great in our nursery!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!!!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 12, 2011

This set was soooo very cute when I put it together in my little girl's room. It looks REALLY busy with all the pieces together on the website so I was a bit worried. I didn't get ALL the extras, but what I did get in the set was very cute and doesn't make her room look 'busy'.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feel color didnt match
 from greensboro md,  Oct 3, 2011

the pink looked darker and brighter on the internet picture then what i recieved maybe if they have a darker pink i could switch out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursery Bedding-Great quality
 from Missouri,  Aug 11, 2011

Great bedding. Love the bedding. Exactly what we were looking for. Great shipping time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As accurate as crib bedding gets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ogden, Ut,  Aug 9, 2011

I ordered this set 3 weeks before my due date & was happy to get it within a week! I LOVE it!! Its so unique but still girly with the flowers and the pink. The black does fade a bit after being washed (even on cold) but it doesn't take away from the set at all. Honestly, it wasn't THAT bothersome to me. We had painted our walls a light gray color and were going in a different direction color scheme wise, but when I saw this set on Overstock I changed my mind and wanted this one! Love how many pieces it comes with...very helpful that I don't have to go from store to store trying to find things to match that I can put on the wall. Overall, very satisfied!! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pearland, TX,  Mar 28, 2011

I got this set before my baby girl was born and it looks amazing. The pillows were a tiny bit smaller than expected. This is my first baby so I'm not sure if its the "standard" size for decorative pillows. I would recommend this. And the price is also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for baby
 from Kentucky,  Mar 26, 2011

I'm almost 7 months pregnant, and I've searched and searched for the perfect bedding set. This one was it ! The photos online don't do the flower detail much justice...its a perfect balance of pink with the black and white..buy it you won't be disappointed..now we just have to wait for our little princess to get here :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought