Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sent it right back
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2013

One of the simpler reviews I'll ever write. Emptied the box, made sure that I had all the pieces, picked up the directions. Ok step 1, check. Step 2 not even close. Wooden dowel goes into 1 part loosely, not a chance in hell that it fits into the other side. Hole was way too small, not even close. Even tried to widen the hole with my drill and it still wasn't going to happen. Assessed trying to complete without that part and it was a no go. Sent back and this is the last I'm talking about this POS.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't be assembled
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stickers to cover screw holes?!
 from New Englander,  Nov 6, 2012

I was excited to finally find a storage cubby after searching for quite some time. Once everything was pieced together the last step was to cover the screw holes, with white stickers! For the amount of money paid I don't understand why they couldn't have come up with something better than stickers...it's just a matter of time before my daughter figures this out and peels them off. Overall it's a great addition to my daughters room and serves its purpose well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some scratches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white cubby
 Apr 10, 2016

This is a very nice storage/ cubby. I bought this for my granddaughter , because it matches her bed. It looks really nice in her room and was quite easy to put together. Took us maybe 20 minutes! She put books in the open shelves, toys in the baskets, & doll house on top. Everything fits perfect. I am thinking of buying another one for my other granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and has organized our kids toys.
 Feb 28, 2016

Easy to put together and allows for toys to be in the room but still be a family room that looks great when company is over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 25, 2016

It is being used in a nursing home and is working out for the person who is using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 Feb 18, 2016

Perfect fit for my daughters room. Sits nicely underneath window. Comes with baskets which is nice feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betb
 Feb 12, 2016

Its nothing great kind of cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine but unfinished
 Jan 29, 2016

This shelf went together easily but one of the 'drawers' was not finished so I will have to sew some binding to it myself which is a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Sep 19, 2015

Easy assembly. Surdy. It's a wonderful purchase for R our son's bedroom which has a lot of toys but needs storage. He is 8 and helped me assemble which made for a terrific mother and son project. You won't go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Sep 15, 2015

Perfect size for my son's room! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedroom shelf
 Aug 13, 2015

This was perfect size to fit under window in our bedroom . All the others I looked at were too high. The white color was a perfect match for the white TV stand, white wood closet doors, and white wood work. The 3 drawers are a good place to hide some of my things plus store my grandkids picture books. I love this shelf!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and relatively easy to assemble
 Aug 11, 2015

Inexpensive and relatively easy to assemble. I had no problem putting it together. I don't have an issue with stickers to cover the screws. They look fine and unlike plastic covers are flush so that it can be stacked. I ended up purchasing this with the three bin stackable storage cubby and they look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for a childs room
 Jun 5, 2015

i ordered this for my granddaughters room and I was please with the ease of the construction of the product. there was one small flaw and in the lock screws. one of them were miss shaped so I had difficulty putting it in. The assembly was fast and easy. just do not over turn the screws as they can appear to protrude through the wood. I am pleased to the point I have just ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 Feb 10, 2015

Work wonders in our baby room!! tnx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcases were very practical
 from New York, NY,  Mar 30, 2014

Bookcases are beautiful and very practical. Made room look amazing. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for kids toys
 from CA,  Dec 8, 2013

very good piece for what i needed it for. i needed a small toy shelf/chest for my kids toy room. we use the top to store the stuffed animals and the small drawers are used for leggos and other small toys that i want out of site. its not a huge piece of furniture but does the trick for kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Ashland, KY,  Nov 30, 2013

It didn't come with instructions, but the worst part of all were the stickers that cover the screws. They don't stay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Shelf Storage Cubby with Baskets
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 9, 2013

The storage cubby was easy to put together. Like some of the other reviewers, I have a problem with the stickers that they give you to cover the screw holes. Why not give us something that will last and charge a little more? The baskets are just ugly, I will be looking for something to replace them. They look like they have been covered with used dryer sheets. The problem is that they are an unusual size. Overall, it looks ok and I feel like it is a good product for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought