Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 17, 2011

This is a great hamper for my little girls nursery. It is the perfect size and color and it is easy to carry with one hand from her room to the laundry room.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hamper and easy to carry!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 23, 2011

This hamper is perfect; it's easy for the kids to remember to fill up and, with the handles, is very easy for me to carry to the laundry. I'm considering purchasing one or two more (different colors) for other rooms. I'd definitely recommend this product - it's great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for toddler
 from Washington,  Jun 22, 2011

We love this hamper. It is the perfect size for my toddler. She is able to put her own clothes in it. I love that it folds flat. Great product for a great price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size for a preschooler
 Feb 26, 2016

This item is nicely solid and the perfect size for a pint-sized kid who can't necessarily reach into a taller hamper. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Practical !!
 Nov 5, 2015

We bought this many, many Months ago, and it is definitely serving it's purpose and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great !
 Oct 23, 2015

love the hamper.......strong, easy to lift with handles. the color is great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Oranization !
 Apr 30, 2015

Got these in Blue Sage, Ecru, & Pink! Pink-for me (Moma, lol), Blue-older son, Sage-younger son, & Ecru-my husband, & they fit everyone's personality :) ! lol They are actually very sturdy & hold mounds (when needed, hehe) w/out folding or giving! I like the idea that you can fold them when not in use (which never happens around here), which is great for when you need/want them out of the way (example" company maybe, etc.). They come in handy, holds a large amount, handles are great for carrying to laundry room, colors help to know who's are who's clothes, & the colors make them nice to look at, & laundry easier ( & happier) to do! Have had them about a year or so w/ no fraying or falling apart :) Glad we purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hamper
 from NY,  Sep 8, 2014

Pretty color and gets the job done. I think I will be getting another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 from Cape Cod Ma,  May 17, 2013

The material is close to the Linen look. Easy use and great for a Baby's room. Color was not the same. It hade more red in the pink so it looks more rose than Baby Pink. If you buy this and the two storage boxes they will match.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate as you can get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of material close to
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Northern CA,  Feb 19, 2013

It's a beautiful color, and a good-sized hamper. It fits a standard mesh laundry bag, which will make it easier to take out clothes when it's time to wash. Perfect for our nursery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, lightweight, perfect!
 from Denver,  Feb 5, 2013

Nice little hamper for the bath. As described- folds away easy, very lightweight, and pleasnat to look at- easy to carry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for nursery room
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2012

Very cute laundry basket for the nursery it light weight and it holds alot of baby clothes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver nice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 12, 2012

Looks just like the picture. Have used this pruduct for over two years with no issues. Also holds up to my toddler tossing it everywhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? googd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very versatile
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Sep 29, 2010

It is just a right size for my daughter's room and over all, I like it. I am also thinking of getting one for my son. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamper
 Jun 8, 2010

It's the perfect size for a little area that I needed for a new baby. It's the perfect size and is very flexible and easy to carry around from room to room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter didn't like it
 Apr 9, 2015

She leave it in the laundry room, she was not able to wash it. So you left it. It in the trash now. She keep it for a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought