Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as Pictured!
 from West Chester, PA,  Feb 10, 2011

These baskets are of very poor quality (I don't think they'd last 6 months) and the color is not sage green. Neon green or lime is more accurate. I sent these back right away, despite the fact that return shipping cost me $****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good baskets
 from Rochester, MN,  Nov 10, 2010

I ordered the brown baskets and they are very cute. My only complaint is the fact that the fabric on the outside is faded looking, not exactly what I was expecting. The inside and edges are dark brown which is what I thought the whole thing would look like. Overall they will be great in the baby's rooms for miscellanous items which is what I intend on using them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat boxes
 Mar 27, 2016

These are beautiful boxes! Pretty pink color, love how they nest inside each other!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets
 Dec 11, 2015

Great for holding clothes, towels, etc to organize shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage baskets
 Dec 3, 2015

Love the colors - worked where I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Oct 3, 2015

Adding to my bathroom for a slice of color. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 23, 2015

Love it and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Apr 29, 2015

These baskets are colorful and get the job done, but they are a bit flimsy. I had purchased to use as part of my newly organized "mail center," but they are sturdy enough for magazines, etc. Work fine for letters and light contents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizing bins
 Mar 18, 2015

Good quality walls and bottoms for average clutter storing. Nice looking on shelfs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 Mar 4, 2015

Perfect for storing bath toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty catch-all baskets
 from Howey in the Hills , Fl,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought these to put in bath for blow dyer , flat iron etc... perfect for that. The smaller ones are great for makeup and toiletries . Good quality boxes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and useful
 from elmira, ny,  Jan 14, 2014

nice baskets I have packed them full with all sorts of baby items. They look good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great under the Badger changing table
 from TX,  Oct 8, 2013

The color is more lime green than sage. However, overall I am pretty happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets matched great in my baby girl's nursery!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 10, 2012

I was very pleased with how well the baskets looked in our nursery and fits great with the Badger changing table. I was hoping for more sturdy baskets though, somewhat flimsy material but they will still serve its purpose! I got the three basket night stand/storage too that has matching baskets, so it all looks great!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the color but was hoping for more sturdy baskets, little bit flimsy especially when you put in heavy products.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set of baskets
 from Manchester, ct,  Apr 23, 2012

I purchased these baskets in pink to keep them in my changing table, and they look just cute in there.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BASKETS
 from East Norriton, PA,  Feb 21, 2012

GOT THESE TO MATCH THE NURSERY DECOR & TO USE WITH CHANGING TABLE. THESE ARE GREAT! PERFECT SIZE, PERFECT COLOR. OVERALL, A GREAT BUY :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY BOTTOM INSERTS
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? FREE FROM DEFECTS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use them to store my yarn stash
 from oregeon,  Jul 12, 2011

these are greast for store stuff in closests i use mine to store my yarn

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great basket set
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Nov 2, 2010

I love this basket set. I got the Sage and the color is very cute. I like having the three different sizes. I put them on my diaper changing table, the big one is perfect for a large amount of diapers and the little ones are good for lotions, creams, toys, or whatever you want. I would recommend this product, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 Sep 18, 2010

It is pretty cool to have baskets that folds flat I guess. They are pretty sturdy and come in different sizes. I will most likely buy more at some point in life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good!
 Aug 2, 2010

The baskets are made of very thin fabric and flimsy cardboard. The fabric is also very wrinkled as well, not at all what I was expecting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought