Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
$87.00
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2010

My daughter was thrilled with this changing table. She can store a lot of baby lotions, etc on it and also hangs the diaper bag from it. I bought the crib and changing table separately but they match perfectly. Also, can't beat the postage! Thanks Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short honest review.
 Jul 21, 2016

strong/sturdy. looks nice. good price. great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but
 Apr 5, 2016

Nice but quality is lacking though I figure you only use the changing table for such a limited time, not with buying a very expensive piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Mary
 Mar 1, 2016

This changing table was a good buy. Easy to assemble and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 Dec 29, 2015

Flimsy, cheap material, didn't feel safe putting baby on it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 19, 2015

Went nicely with previously bought crib

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, but -
 Jun 2, 2015

Received this as a gift (my mother-in-law ordered as a surprise) but upon opening I discovered all three of the shelves had been damaged badly. So badly in fact they wouldn't even slide into the grooves during assembly. I don't understand why this would be, the shipping box wasn't damaged and the wrapping they were in was not damaged in any way either. I did as the instruction manual said and contacted Badger Basket about replacement parts. A quick order on their website (free under the 30 day warranty) and a follow up email from them requesting pictures of the damaged pieces and my parts should be in later this week. If my package arrives as expected it'll have been a week from initial contact to my actual receiving the shelves, so not a terrible turn around. This matches my crib, a Storkcraft brand model, which is also an espresso. The shelves are a "wood like material" which is unfortunate, but everything else seems to be of a decent quality. Overall if you want a changing table this isn't a bad choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive piece of furniture
 May 21, 2015

While we did not use this as much as we thought, it is a very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evelyn
 Apr 21, 2015

Received this in great condition, no bumps or scratches. It was easy for my husband to put together and it feels sturdy. Have been using it for a few months and have had no issues. Had no problems finding cute baskets to put under the changing part either. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this table!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 23, 2014

Very beautiful changing table. Great value for the money. Very easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 rate
 from utah,  Jun 25, 2014

My daughter is 8 months pregnant she put it together herself it was that easy! luv the color it looks the same in picture as it dose assembled the quality of table is excellent and has exceeded my expectations....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful changing table
 from New Jersey,  Feb 23, 2014

The Changing table arrived in perfect condition. My husband put it together with ease (I was a helping hand), and it perfectly matches our new DaVinci espresso crib. This will be used when my grandson is visiting...not everyday, but I wouldn't hesitate to buy it for everyday use. The changing table did come with a strong odor which went away in about a day. The only problem was that the changing pad picked up the "toxic" smell from the furniture and once in the plastic never went away (which is why I rated it 4 stars , not 5). I called Overstock and they were great. After several calls aback & forth they sent me a new changing pad and apologized for any inconvenience. Great price and great customer service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table for the price
 from elmira, ny,  Jan 14, 2014

pretty good for what it is. I had to add 2 small pieces of stock to support the shelves but otherwise a nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Very sturdy.
 from TX,  Oct 4, 2013

Exactly what I wanted. It is very sturdy and good quality- color matches image. Also, has a lot of room on shelves. In addition, I bought the badger nesting baskets in second recent purchase form Overstock. I am still waiting for those. Cant Wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing too elaborate
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Aug 5, 2013

I figured that a changing table would be somewhat short-lived, so I wasn't looking for anything too elaborate - that is what I got. I don't know how much the shelves can really hold. The shelves are made of very flimsy particle board. The top shelf is reinforced, so I'm not concerned that it won't hold an infant, but I likely won't be using this piece for too long. The lower shelves won't hold much beyond diapers and perhaps some linens. Color is darker than other espresso finishes. It is priced appropriately - inexpensive for moderate quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 30, 2013

The product came with a cracked leg which could have been due to delivery but Overstock sent me a new one! Very Pleased with the service provided.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it and matched the other furniture pieces in the room.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product came with a cracked leg
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing table
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a nice size changing table! The color and size were exactly what I expected! I was nervous to order because people complained about it scratching easy..... It is like any other wood product you purchase, it can scratch if Not taken care of so my advice is to be careful unpacking! Once set up it looks great in the nursery and doesn't take up a ton of room in a smaller nursery!! Would recommend this product for sure!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was exactly as I expected! It's a good quality and color goes with other brands that are also espresso. It is easy to put together and stable!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, can scratch semi easy but what product like this can't, just be careful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price!
 from Jonesport, ME,  Nov 3, 2012

I would highly recommend this to anyone. Great quality, great price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing table
 from San Jose, Ca.,  Jul 26, 2012

This changing table worked out great. I've had it for over two years and still use it. It's a little wobbly but ut has never been an issue. It's very cute and looks even better when decorated with useful baskets for your baby's things. It comes with it's own changing pad but you really need to buy your own because it's very, very thin. I've never used it just left it underneath for extra cushion I guess. Overall, great changing table for the price. This is all you need, reliable and very stylish!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay...
 from Northern Virginia,  May 1, 2012

I have not used it yet, so I can't speak to that. It was fairly easy to put together considering I did it myself, but it would have been much easier with two people. There were a few minor scratches that I didn't bother complaining about, but they may bother someone a little more picky. Also I received all necessary pieces, but one of the parts was incorrectly labeled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought