Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good long term use
 from Michigan,  Jan 29, 2010

We have been using this MADE IN CHINA combo high chair for a 1 year old for the past 3 months. The unit as a high chair has a reasonable footprint and a nice height. The chair and table come apart easily for cleaning or using separately. We needed a highchair for a toddler that could be used for a long time. The 3 year old is thrilled with the table/chair design. The removable tray is easily washed at the kitchen sink, but there is no way the tray insert will fit into our home dishwasher, a full sized Bosch. The fixed removable crotch restraint attached to the underside of the tray which is useless unless the tray is locked in place. Plastic bolts are used to hold the pieces together; bolts loosen with use. Keep the tightening disk handy - we use it once or twice a week to tighten screws. The seat cover removes for washing and will line dry overnight. The cover has a slippery surface that makes it easy to seat a reluctant toddler and to wipe light spills. Machine washing requires removing two of the straps from the center release unit, and rethread straps later, easy to do. The straps are held in place with a single screw per strap end. It would be nice to see a removable washable harness system without using a Phillips tip screwdriver. In spite of the drawbacks, this unit has been a good choice for our family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from New Orleans, La,  Feb 13, 2014

This high chair is more for older kids more like one year and older. ...wouldn't recommend it for a month baby..would do better getting a traditional high chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badger High Chair
 from Arlington, TX,  May 10, 2011

We really love this high chair and my son can use it for many years seeing that it turns to a little table after his high chair years. And it didn't take long to put together.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 29, 2010

Purchased this high chair for its ability to multi task. Have used for 3 months and no complaints. Quality product that is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this for my son who was 3 year old to use to has a play table. It very cheaply make, it doesn't stay together.. I glue the plastic bolts in and they still came out.. My didn't even get 6 month out of this cause it fell apart on him.. I call the company and they didn't care.. My son could have gotten really hurt on this item.. I will never buy from this company again..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby high chair....
 from Centreville, Virginia,  Sep 13, 2011

I love it... Its stylish, durable and resistance.... Its our time out chair coz its the only place my little munchkin cant get out of... Great high chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High chair/play chair
 from Leadville, Co,  Jul 6, 2010

I ordered this chair for our home because we do daycare for our 9 month old granddaughter and I liked the idea of the play chair for her to use when she gets older. My criticisms are that the removable tray (for cleaning) is removed by my grand daughter & tossed on the floor. Also, the heavy plastic legs lightly scratch our wood floor so I plan to trade my daughter this chair for her's which has wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from South,  Nov 27, 2014

A little bit pricy but it's real cute and grandson loves it! It's his first high hair and he will use it for a long time- especially since it converts. The top table cover comes off easily so it can be cleaned well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it and so does our child!!
 from Motown, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

We love this and so does our 1 yr old soon to be 2 in Jan. The only thing I didn't like was the removable tray, which I removed and put away after hearing it repeatability hit the floor. I will enjoy this for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is wonderful, my son loves it.
 from Turlock, CA,  Oct 12, 2013

It is a wonderful chair. My 11 month old son loves sitting in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product well made
 from Orange park FL,  Apr 30, 2013

Best high chair I found for what I needed. Goes together fast and is very sturdy. It is a convertible too so I can be more than a high chair. We love it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Was perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and eas to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice High Chai Table& Chair
 from New York, N.Y.,  Aug 28, 2012

The High Chair was very easy to assemble and it's a very comfortable chair to sit in. My granddaughter loves her High Chair. When she is big enough she will love her table and chair!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? totally correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very easy to assemble and it's easy to use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality High Chair !!
 from Maryland,  Jul 26, 2012

LOVE this high chair. excellent quality! This high chair are very multitask . I'm very happy to find one like this. I definitely recommed it .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need this!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 27, 2012

I love this! My son used it as a high hair while he was little. He's now 22 months old and loves sitting in his own little chair at his table. It's super easy to put together, use, and clean. This is one of the best purchases I've made for him.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can you handle kids
 from ca,  Feb 16, 2012

they seem well balanced for plastic I would Redmond this product

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? plastic screws were a little goofy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from West Lafayette, OH,  Jan 25, 2011

I got this for my granddaughter she is now using it as a high chair. I'm very sure that she will get a lot of use out of this product. Her dad and mom love the chair too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety Hazard
 from Oklahoma OK,  Jan 16, 2011

I have returned the item. It is only a matter of time for full recall of this item. It can be used as a desk but NOT a high chair. There is no way I will allow my grandson to use it. The high chair tray does not even come close to being used by a baby learning to feed itself if you use safety belt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from British Columbia, Canada,  May 27, 2010

I love items that multitask and this chair is an excellent multitasker. Items like this are difficult to find. I was quite happy to find this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badger Basket High Chair
 from deland, florida,  May 19, 2010

i ordered and received this about a month ago and really love it. My 6 month old granddaughter will get plenty of use as both a high chair and as a table and chair. It assembles quickly and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luke's Throne
 May 17, 2010

Have had this chair for a little over a week and we're almost completely in love with it. We love the vibrant colors and the super easy to wipe down tray and seat. The tray comes in adequately close to our son who is slightly above average in hight and weight for his age. Assembly was easy enough. Neither me or my hubby are real mechanical and together it took about 15 minutes. Only issue I have is with the straps. They're cheap and difficult to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought