Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Aug 17, 2015

Cheaply made. Poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired Auditor
 May 27, 2015

I use them for storage and they fit right under my new desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great storage in an attractive compact cube. Excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from North Carolina,  Sep 4, 2013

this arrived on time and just what I wanted for storage in my daughters room. Easy to put to together and durable despise the size. I only use it to store little toys, but it works. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage idea! Looks great and fun too.
 from Maryland,  Feb 5, 2013

Great storage idea. Wonderful way to have extra seating. Looks great with our furniture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for what we need.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Center Conway, NH,  Dec 6, 2011

These storage seats were smaller than I was expecting, but I'm sure that's because I didn't pay close attention to the sizing. Having said that, I am very happy with them as they serve the purpose I bought them for and I can sit on them without a problem. A bit too small for sitting for any length of time except for a child or teenager, but they did hold my weight (138 pounds) easily. I would recommend these if the size is to your liking. Good value for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Seats
 from Snellville, GA,  Apr 19, 2011

The storage boxes are a great accent to my daughters pink room. The boxes are good for storage and a nice window seat. I love the chocolate color and the amount of space that the boxes hold. I also like the fact that you can sit on the box without the fear of crushing the box - depending on your size it will hold 150 lbs.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Boxes
 from Minnesota,  Mar 15, 2011

These boxes are great for storage and my grandkids love to sit on them. They fit under the coffee table and slide out when needed for the toys in them or extra seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 plus
 Feb 8, 2011

The folding storage boxes were perfect for my grandchildrens' bedroom. I was able to gather up the toys and things they wanted to keep and store them for their next visit plus these boxes give them extra seating in their room for friends to come play too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAVERHAUSEN
 from PA,  Jan 27, 2011

These boxes are great...nice size...great storage & they look nice while doing so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage, multifunction Cubes!
 from Stamford, CT,  Oct 28, 2010

These are really fantastic storage cubes. When they arrive they are completely flat packed and at first glance don't look that great. Once you assemble them, BAM!, they are supportive, sturdy storage cube/little seats. I am keeping them in my closet for offseason summer clothes, such as flip flops. They fit right on my built-in shelves, but 1 I'll keep on the floor to sit on for putting on heels and such. Color is a chocolate brown. Appear to be well-made and I'm glad I bough these. They match another storage basket I got from xxxxxx a while back, so overall look great in my closet. LOVES ME SOME OVERSTOCK!!! =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organizing chair
 from NJ,  Jun 27, 2010

what a great idea. my kids loved them as soon as i opened them up. going to be good once the new baby comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Storage
 from Elko, Nevada,  Mar 31, 2010

My husband and I built an entertainment center for my daughter's house. We needed storage for three cubbies on the bottom for her twin's toys. These were so perfect for our use. Not only did these fill her storage needs, but the kids love to sit on them. The little boy also loves to crawl inside them and pretend he is in a car (must like compacts). Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought