Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Old world Style
 Mar 10, 2015

It is even more beautiful that it was in the picture! It is well made and was a great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful crib bedding
 from Hollow Rock,TN,  Jun 27, 2014

The bedding set is perfect in my son's nursery. The photo does not do justice as to how beautiful the fabrics are. I was worried the blue was going to be too bright for my taste but it is actually what I think of for baby boy blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 8, 2012

Great product at a great price! I love the colors and patterns instead of the blue and brown that you find on all other boy bedding. Only problem is the accessories that go with it are getting hard to find.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, well made, good materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 3, 2011

I just put this in my little boys room and it looks great, exactly what I was looking for as his walls are sky blue and his glider red, perfect addition to his minimally decorated sailboat themed room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Look
 from Suburbs of Louisville,  Oct 20, 2011

A nice, welcomed change to the character, themey baby rooms. Clean, crisp very high end look at a low end price. I love it. Colors are slightly different in person, but better in my opinion (slightly more muted).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 11, 2011

I searched for a beddign set for my newest little guys room that wasn;t "themey". This set looks great with the vintage toys and star accents we've added to his room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made compared to many sets I've seen for the same price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Aug 11, 2011

The bumper and quilt are pieced on, not printed as some other patchwork-looking sets are. I'm very happy. Colors are nice and it washes up very well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet does not fit properlly
 from Roseville, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

I was so pleased when this set arrived in the mail because it was even more cute in person and I was satisfied with the quality overall. My one disappointment was that the crib sheet was not very soft, but I was willing to overlook that. However, I was extremely disappointed when I washed the crib sheet and went to put it on the mattress only to discover it did not fit properly. It was a struggle to get it around all four corners, and it did not cover the mattress fully on all sides so the white of the mattress pad was showing. I don't want to use it at all now due to safety concerns. This is my second child and I am using the same mattress pad and mattress that I did with my older son and never had any problems with sheets of different brands. I washed the sheet the same way I washed all my other son's sheets and this is the first time I've had a problem, so I am confident that the sheet is improperly made/sized.

  • How accurate was the sizing? poor. The crib sheet does not fit properly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. with the exception of the crib sheet, I am happy with the quality. the crib sheet is unusable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Waverly, GA,  Jul 9, 2011

This was my first purchase. I was worried the product would be different from the picture and the quality questionable because of the low price. Surprise! The crib set is beautiful, the quality wonderful and my grandson looks adorable in his new bedding! Couldn't have asked for anything more perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this set!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 21, 2011

I just received this today and can not wait to put it on our little boy's bed. Although he won't be here until November, I know he'll appreciate the soft fabric. I was worried abot the colors because some on some sites the red look more burgundy but it is a true red. I have had this set picked out since we found out we were pregnant and the first thing I did when I came home from finding out it was a boy was to "submit my order". =)

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Appears to be great quality although I have not washed it yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Jan 6, 2011

I bought this bedding for my baby boy's room. It really does look much better in person (the colors are not quite so bright). We painted the room a tan color and the bedding looks really great with it. Definitely recommend this bedding! The quality seems excellent too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality bedding
 from California,  Aug 11, 2010

This bedding is great. Looks better in person and is a great price. The shipment was very prompt and everything went smoothly which rarely happens these days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bacati Baby Bedding Set
 from Altoona, PA,  Jul 28, 2010

I LOVE this bedding set. We don't know if the baby is a boy or girl yet, but it is cute for either one. I thought the yellow color would be yellow, but it's almost a mustard or tan color. It's still pretty and I'm very happy with my purchase! It comes with the quilt, bumper pad, crib skirt and fitted sheet. We are using it with an oak crib. It held up well to being washed, but I didn't put it in the dryer, I line dried it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with...
 May 13, 2010

Colours fit in well with the boys themed sailing design for baby's room. Delivery was prompt. Colours match what was in picture. overall, happy with purchase and baby's room looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right...
 from Central Florida,  Apr 8, 2010

We were looking for a good quality crib bedding set that was versatile with many color options. We found it in this crib bedding set. The price was perfect, since you receive four pieces. I've washed it all once already, and everything held up very well and did not fade. The quilt and bumper pads are very soft to touch. This set is even better looking in person. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought